From the filings

+4.219% units YoYHQ-led decisions

Any Lab Test Now

Health services

Software purchasing decisions at Any Lab Test Now are controlled at the corporate level, with Chief Executive Officer Clarissa Bradstock and Chief Marketing Officer Kelly Crompvoets identified as key executives. The most recent Franchise Disclosure Document does not name any mandated or recommended technology systems. The addressable market consists of 254 total units, 247 of which are franchised, primarily concentrated in Texas, Louisiana, and Florida.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
254
247 franchised
Unit growth YoY
+4.219%
vs prior filing
AUV
$320K
Item 19, 2025
Royalty
7%
of gross sales
Ad fund
2%
national + local
Initial fee
$55K
per unit
Investment range
$183K–$318K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

9%of gross sales (FY2026)

Ongoing fees: 9% of gross sales (FY2026)Royalty 7%, Ad fund 2%. Total 9% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 7%Ad fund 2%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

3 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.

Constant Contact
Mandatory
MarketingItem 8

e keeping capabilities as well as word processing for letters and other documents. You also are required to use our MALT point of sale, scheduling and results portal, WooCommerce, Constant Contact, Pr

QuickBooks Online
Mandatory
AccountingItem 8

processing for letters and other documents. You also are required to use our MALT point of sale, scheduling and results portal, WooCommerce, Constant Contact, Pricing Portal, and Quickbooks Online. We

SOCi
Mandatory
MarketingItem 8

e only marketing and promotional materials that meet our standards. You also must use our approved advertising agency as well as our approved location listings management service, SOCI; (2) you are re

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

25 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 2 explicit no's; 7 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must use the systems approved by Franchisor for bookkeeping and accounting for the Franchised Business.

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall ensure that Franchisor has full access to all such information and records stored on the Computer System, including Franchisee’s sales data and related information by means of direct electronic access, to permit Franchisor to access all Franchisee Data at any time of its choosing to verify…

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall provide to Franchisor current and accurate monthly, quarterly, and year-to-date financial information in the manner specified by Franchisor in the Manual or otherwise in writing.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor may designate itself or any affiliate as an approved or sole supplier.

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 11

We have formed a council of franchisees (“Franchisee Advisory Council”) to provide us input.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor may change the designated systems at any time.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

241376

Item 8

For the year ending December 31, 2025, we received revenue of $241,376 as a result of franchisees’ purchases of goods and/or services, which is 3.5% of our total revenue of $6,815,783 as noted in our audited financial statements included as an exhibit to this disclosure document.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We reserve the right to receive revenue or other material consideration from any third-party suppliers as a result of purchases by you or any other franchisee.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

20

Item 8

We estimate that the cost of purchases from designated or approved vendor or suppliers represents approximately 20% to 25% of your total initial purchases in connection with the establishment of your Business, and 20% to 30% of your ongoing expenses.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Franchise agreement

If Franchisee proposes to purchase any product, inventory items, supplies, equipment, or services for the Franchised Business which are not previously approved by Franchisor as meeting its specifications or are from unapproved suppliers, Franchisee shall first request approval in writing from Franchisor.

Data and IT

Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must abide by (i) the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (“PCI-DSS”) enacted by the applicable Card Associations (as may be modified from time to time or as successor standards are adopted); (ii) the Fair and Accurate Credit Transaction Act (“FACTA”), and (ii) all other standards, laws, rules…

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor or its authorized agent or representative to enter the Premises during normal business hours and to reasonably inspect the operations of the Franchised Business.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor may periodically update and revise the Manual.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee’s site for the Franchised Business is subject to Franchisor’s approval.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall not conduct such marketing and advertising or establish any social media presence independently, except as Franchisor may specify, and only with Franchisor’s prior written consent in Franchisor’s sole discretion.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must spend at least $3,000 on advertising and marketing in Franchisee’s Territory prior to and during the first three months of operation of the Franchised Business in connection with a grand opening marketing campaign.

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Item 11

Each month, you must spend on marketing, promotion and advertising (the “Local Advertising Requirement”) at least $2,000 per month if the Business is a Stand-Alone Business or at least $750 per month if the Business is a Micro Market Business (See Franchise Agreement Section 9.02(a).)

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

For lab testing (of blood samples and otherwise), Franchisee must only use the lab testing company or companies designated by Franchisor.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase specified products, procure all equipment, inventory, signage, fixtures, furniture and décor items required for the operation of your Business from us or our approved suppliers.

Payments

Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must use any credit card vendors and accept all credit cards and debit cards that Franchisor determines.

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

We require electronic withdrawal of monthly fees and payments from your bank account.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

You are required, at your expense, to purchase or lease, and thereafter maintain and upgrade and use, only such computer(s), hardware (including laptops), software (including point-of-sale and financial reporting software), firmware, web technologies or applications, required dedicated internet access and power…

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

Subject to patient privacy laws, we will have independent, unrestricted, access to this information for analysis, monthly revenue reports and system metrics.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We may impose reasonable charges for training classes and materials in connection with such training courses.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 11

You are required to attend these conferences.

The filing answers no to 2 questions
  • Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?Item 8
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11

The vendor opportunity at Any Lab Test Now

Any Lab Test Now operates 254 total locations, 247 of which are franchised, with an additional 7 company-owned units. The system posted a 4.2% year-over-year unit growth rate and an average unit volume of $320,274.75. For a software vendor, the immediate addressable market is the 247 franchised locations, which are overwhelmingly concentrated in three states: Texas (137 units), Louisiana (49), and Florida (47). Indiana and North Carolina round out the top five with 31 and 23 units, respectively. The operator base includes 72 multi-unit franchisees, though none control more than 9 locations, meaning no single operator holds outsized purchasing power across the system.

Who controls software purchasing

Corporate headquarters controls the technology agenda. The 2026 FDD lists Clarissa Bradstock as Chief Executive Officer and Director, and Kelly Crompvoets as Member of the Board of Managers and Chief Marketing Officer. For a vendor pitching enterprise or franchise-wide software, Bradstock is the highest authority, while Crompvoets is the likely buyer for any customer-facing or marketing technology. The development team includes Terri L. McCulloch and Cheryl Hammons, both Vice Presidents of Business Development, and Marcia Mead, Fractional Chief Development Officer. No chief information officer or chief technology officer is named in the FDD, suggesting technology purchasing may fall under operations or marketing rather than a dedicated IT function.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document does not name any mandated or recommended technology systems. There is no mention of a required point-of-sale system, lab information management system, online scheduling platform, or any other operational software. This absence is itself a signal: the franchisor has not locked franchisees into a specific tech stack, which means the system may be running on a patchwork of legacy or locally selected tools. For a vendor, this represents a greenfield opportunity to propose a standardized solution, but it also means you will need to sell the value of centralization to both the franchisor and the franchisee base.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

The FDD does not disclose a procurement model in the available extracts. There is no Item 8 signal indicating whether the franchisor designates suppliers, maintains an approved vendor list, or leaves purchasing entirely open to franchisees. Franchise agreements run for a 10-year initial term, with one 10-year renewal available to operators in good standing. Renewal requires the franchisee to sign a new agreement, bring the business into compliance, and complete a renovation and modernization program that explicitly includes décor, signs, and equipment. This modernization trigger is a natural window for technology upgrades. With 247 franchised units on staggered 10-year cycles, a portion of the system is likely approaching renewal and the associated capital expenditure window each year.

How to read the Any Lab Test Now FDD

The full Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below. It was filed with state franchise regulators in 2026 and contains the legal and financial disclosures that govern the franchise relationship. For software vendors, the most relevant sections are Item 11 (Franchisor's Obligations) for any technology mandates, Item 8 (Restrictions on Sources of Products and Services) for procurement rules, and Item 17 (Renewal, Termination, Transfer) for contract cycle timing. The executive list in Item 1 identifies your buyer personas at headquarters. If you are building a target account list for health services franchisors, FranCloud can help you rank opportunities by tech maturity, decision-maker accessibility, and unit concentration.

Questions vendors ask

Any Lab Test Now, answered from the filing

The FDD lists Clarissa Bradstock (CEO) and Kelly Crompvoets (CMO) as key officers. As the top executive and marketing lead, they are the most likely points of contact for enterprise software decisions at the corporate level.
The 2026 FDD does not disclose any mandated or recommended point-of-sale, lab management, or operational technology systems for franchisees.
There are 254 total units, comprising 247 franchised locations and 7 company-owned units. The system grew by 4.2% year-over-year.
The procurement model is not detailed in the available FDD extracts. The document does not specify whether suppliers are designated, approved, or open for franchisees.
Franchise agreements have a 10-year initial term with one 10-year renewal. With 247 franchised units and steady growth, a rolling subset of operators are likely approaching renewal and modernization requirements annually.
The FDD was filed with state franchise regulators in 2026. You can read the full document using the embedded PDF viewer below.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Any Lab Test Now2026 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Any Lab Test Now files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

493 operators run 671 mapped locations. 72 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit421
2–9 units72

Top states by locations

TX200
FL79
LA56
IN39
NC33

Ownership

The portfolio behind Any Lab Test Now

strategic_multibrand of Cresso Brands.

Sibling brands

Related Health services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.