From the filings

P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS

Fitness

Software purchasing authority at P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS is not detailed in the 2022 FDD—no HQ executives are listed in Item 1. The franchise currently operates 6 total units (2 franchised, 4 company-owned) with a disclosed AUV of $905,869.09. Vendors targeting this brand should note the mandated Agile & Co. and Zen Planner systems, which define the existing tech landscape.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
6
2 franchised
Unit growth YoY
—
vs prior filing
AUV
$906K
Item 19, 2022
Royalty
7%
of gross sales
Ad fund
1.5%
national + local
Initial fee
$40K
per unit
Investment range
$156K–$370K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

8.5%of gross sales (FY2022)

Ongoing fees: 8.5% of gross sales (FY2022)Royalty 7%, Ad fund 1.5%. Total 8.5% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 7%Ad fund 1.5%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

Systems named in Item 11 of this filing. None is recorded as mandated here, which is not the same as the filing mandating nothing. Read Item 11 before treating the category as open.

FacebookMeta
MarketingItem 11

promotions. We will assist You in planning Your grand opening and Local Marketing campaigns. Our current Local Marketing program is specified in the Operations Manual and utilizes Facebook and may use

Zen PlannerZen Planner
Industry softwareItem 6

nk account to be used for advertising and marketing purposes as described in ITEM 11. PFL will make contributions at the same rate for its Company Center(s). (6) Currently, We use Zen Planner for the

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

30 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 1 explicit no; 3 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must record all sales on the POS System or other system We designate.

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You acknowledge and agree that We will have full and complete independent access to Your Point of Sale System and any CRM System, and We may retrieve from these systems all information that We consider necessary, desirable or appropriate, as set forth in the Manual.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You also agree that We may require You, following written notice or as part of the Manual, to send to Us in the form and within the time schedules set forth in the Manual, hard copy or other form of reports and information.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We or an affiliate may be that single source.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

We have the right to limit the number of vendors and suppliers for products, goods, supplies, fixtures and equipment.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

38183

Item 8

As of December 31, 2021, Aaron Nash, LLC’s revenues from the sale of WAYT supplements and branded accessories to Franchisees was approximately $28,129.00 or 5.8% of its total revenues of $486,463.00. As of December 31, 2021, Our revenues from the sale of branded apparel, accessories and items bearing Our Marks to…

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

During the last fiscal year, neither We nor Our Affiliates received any rebates as a result of franchisee purchases.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

75

Item 8

We estimate that Your purchases from designated suppliers will represent approximately 100% of the cost to establish Your Center and approximately 75% of ongoing operating expenses.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase items from another supplier, you may request Our "Supplier Approval Form" and pay Our Supplier Approval Fee (currently $300.00).

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase items from another supplier, you may request Our "Supplier Approval Form" and pay Our Supplier Approval Fee (currently $300.00).

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

disconnect, at our option, assign to Us any telephone numbers used in connection with Your Fitness Center

Data and IT

Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You agree that Your Fitness Center will comply at all times, with all applicable security standards developed by the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (“PCI DSS”) council, or its successor, and other regulations and industry standards applicable to the protection of customer privacy and credit card…

Franchise management

Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You agree to participate in surveys regarding guest satisfaction, Fitness Center inspections, and other on-site or remote reviews of Your operations.

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We will make periodic calls or visits to Your Fitness Center as We deem advisable.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We have the right at any time and from time to time, in the good faith exercise of Our reasonable business judgment, to revise, delete from and add to the materials contained in the Manual.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You must select a site that meets Our approval.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You shall not, indirectly or directly, register, establish or operate any website, Internet directory listing, domain name, social networking site, or other digital presence in any media or platform as defined in the Manual, relating in any way to Your Fitness Center, or which uses the Marks without Our prior written…

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Item 7

You must conduct a marketing program We approve to support the Grand Opening of Your Center.

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Item 11

You must participate in Our “eclub” marketing campaigns, Gift Card program, Loyal Customer program and similar marketing programs as they are developed.

Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?

Yes

Item 11

If an Advertising Cooperative (“Ad Co-op”) is established for the area where Your Center is located, You must join, actively participate in and contribute to the Ad Co-op.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must equip and supply Your Center from suppliers previously approved by Us, which may include Us and Our Affiliates (“Approved Suppliers”).

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must equip and supply Your Center from suppliers previously approved by Us, which may include Us and Our Affiliates (“Approved Suppliers”).

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

You agree to pay all such Fees to Us by direct transfer of funds (“EFT”) or other method of payment designated by Us.

Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?

Yes

Item 11

You must participate in Our “eclub” marketing campaigns, Gift Card program, Loyal Customer program and similar marketing programs as they are developed.

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must always have a properly certified manager on duty at Your Fitness Center whenever it is open to the public.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must record all transactions on a computer-base system that is fully compatible with Our computer system, or the computer system of Our designated POS supplier and/or other third-party vendors.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We will have independent access to the information that will be generated or stored in Your Center’s CRM, electronic cash register or computer system, such as financial and marketing information.

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

Your Center must have a customer relationship management (“CRM”) system or other systems as specified in the Operations Manual.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We may require You to pay a reasonable fee for the additional training.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 15

You must attend any annual meeting, convention or conference of franchisees and all meetings related to new products or product preparation procedures, new operational procedures or programs, training, management, sales or sales promotion or similar topics that we offer, at your own expense.

The filing answers no to 1 question
  • Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?Franchise agreement

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderSingle 1 19

The franchisee/operator personally, or a small franchisor still owner-run. Wears every hat.

OwnerCEOPresidentPrincipal
  1. 78.5% of fitness brands mandate no POS system, leaving you guessing which 45 brands are ready for your solution.Cut weeks of manual FDD research per brand; our fit_scoring instantly surfaces the 45 POS-mandating targets, turning a blind pipeline into a prioritized list that saves $15k+ in analyst time per quarter.
  2. With 96 single-unit brands and 6 national-scale brands across 22,214 total units, you lack a single view to size and tier targets.Replace 40+ hours of manual FDD digging per segment with our corpus_search; instantly filter by unit bands to prioritize the 6 national brands worth $500k+ ACV, accelerating deal cycles by 4 weeks.
  3. Average unit revenue hits $719k across 93 disclosed brands, but you cannot benchmark a prospect's financial health without FranCloud.Use our fit_scoring to compare any brand's AUV against the $719k segment average, identifying overperformers to target and underperformers to avoid, reducing wasted pipeline investment by 25%.

The vendor opportunity at P-FIT

P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS is a small fitness franchise based in Florida. According to the 2022 FDD, the system comprises 6 total units—2 franchised and 4 company-owned. The average unit volume (AUV) is $905,869.09. For software vendors, the immediate addressable market is limited to the 2 franchised locations, though the 4 company-owned units may also represent a sales opportunity if corporate-level purchasing is accessible. The royalty rate is 7.0%, and the initial franchise term is 10 years. Year-over-year unit growth is not disclosed in the available data.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2022 FDD does not list any HQ executives in Item 1. As a result, the specific decision-maker for software purchases—whether a CIO, VP of Operations, or owner-operator—is unknown. Vendors should approach the brand directly to identify the buying center. In systems this small, purchasing authority often rests with the founder or a general manager, but no names or titles are on file to confirm this.

Mandated and current tech stack

P-FIT mandates two technology systems: Agile & Co. and Zen Planner. These are the only named vendors in the FDD. Agile & Co. likely handles business operations or marketing functions, while Zen Planner is a well-known fitness management platform covering scheduling, membership, and billing. Any software vendor pitching to P-FIT must demonstrate integration capability or a clear value-add beyond these mandated tools. No other recommended or optional systems are disclosed.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 of the FDD contains no procurement signal, so the franchise’s purchasing model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not disclosed. Renewal terms are detailed in Item 17: franchisees must provide 6–12 months’ notice, have no defaults in the last 12 months, comply materially with all agreements, satisfy all monetary obligations, complete additional training, modernize the center and equipment, pay a renewal fee, and sign the then-current Franchise Agreement (which may contain materially different terms). The renewal term is 5 years. These conditions suggest that software evaluation windows may open around modernization requirements or renewal negotiations.

How to read the P-FIT FDD

The 2022 FDD is embedded below. It was filed with state franchise regulators and contains the legal and operational disclosures required for franchise sales. Key sections for software vendors include Item 11 (mandated systems), Item 8 (procurement restrictions), and Item 17 (renewal and modernization conditions). Because the system is small and executive names are absent, direct outreach to the franchisor may be necessary to supplement the FDD’s limited vendor-intelligence value. For a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, contact FranCloud.

Questions vendors ask

P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS, answered from the filing

The 2022 FDD does not list any HQ executives in Item 1, so the specific buying center is unknown. Vendors should inquire directly about who controls technology decisions.
The FDD mandates Agile & Co. and Zen Planner. No other mandated or recommended systems are disclosed.
There are 6 total units—2 franchised and 4 company-owned. This is a very small, early-stage franchise system.
Item 8 procurement signals are not disclosed in the 2022 FDD, so the designated-supplier vs. open model is unknown.
Initial terms are 10 years; renewals are 5 years with 6–12 months’ notice required. Contract windows may align with renewal cycles or modernization mandates.
The 2022 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can view it in the embedded PDF viewer below.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS2022 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment P-FIT THE PLATINUM STANDARD OF FITNESS files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

2 operators run 2 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit2

Top states by locations

CA1
FL1

Related Fitness brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.