From the filings

+191.667% franchised outlets YoYHQ-led decisions

JETSET Pilates

Fitness

Software purchasing at JETSET Pilates is controlled at the headquarters level, with CEO Bertus Albertse and COO Uri Kenig among the key executives. The franchise mandates a suite of seven technology systems, including booking, billing, CRM, and business intelligence tools. With 40 total units (35 franchised) and an average unit volume of $1.14 million, the addressable market is concentrated but growing, primarily in Arizona and Florida.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
40
35 franchised
Franchised outlet growth
+191.667%
Item 20, last two year-ends
AUV
$1.14M
Item 19, 2025
Royalty
7.5% component; full terms unconfirmed
percentage component
Ad fund
1.5%
percentage component
Initial fee
$60K
per unit
Investment range
$543K–$752K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Franchisor controlled
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ordinary royalty terms

7.5% component; full terms unconfirmed

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed for the selected filing.

Recorded percentage components

These are recorded percentage components. Each has its own base and conditions; the chart does not state the total payment or confirm ad-fund completeness.

1recorded components (FY2026)

Recorded percentage components (FY2026)Ad fund 1.5%. Components use their own filing bases and conditions. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Ad fund 1.5%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

2 technology requirements are recorded in this filing. A required choice lists alternatives for one obligation. Read each cited clause for its conditions.

Order.coOrder.co
Mandatory
Industry softwareItem 8

Item 8 RESTRICTIONS ON SOURCES OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES Source Restricted Purchases and Leases - Generally We require that you purchase or lease certain “source restricted” goods and services for the development and ongoing operation of your Business. By “source restricted,” we mean that the good or service must meet our specifications and/or must be purchased from an approved or designated supplier (in some cases, an exclusive designated supplier, which may be us or an affiliate). Our specifications and list of approved and designated suppliers are contained in the Manual. We will notify you within 10 days of any changes to our specifications or list of approved or designated suppliers. We may notify you of these changes in various ways, including written or electronic correspondence, verbal or telephonic notification, amendments or updates to the Manual, bulletins, or other means of communication. Supplier Criteria Our criteria for evaluating a supplier include standards for quality, delivery, performance, design, appearance and price of the product or service as well as the dependability, reputation and financial viability of the supplier. Upon your request, we will provide you with any objective specifications pertaining to our evaluation of a supplier, although certain important subjective criteria (e.g., product appearance, design, functionality, etc.) are important to our evaluation but cannot be described in writing. If you want to purchase or lease a source restricted item from a non-approved supplier, you must pay $750 per day for personnel engaged in evaluating a supplier and send us a written request for approval and submit any additional Franchise Disclosure Document (2026 Multi-State) Page 13 ACTIVE 717798099v2 information that we request. We may require that you send us samples from the supplier for testing. We may also require that we be allowed to inspect the supplier’s facilities. We will notify you of our approval or disapproval within 30 days after we receive your request for approval plus all additional information and samples that we require. We may, at our option, re-inspect the facilities and products of any approved supplier and revoke our approval if the supplier fails to meet any of our then-current criteria. You must reimburse us for all travel, accommodations, and meal expenses that we incur in reviewing a proposed supplier and testing the products. Current Source Restricted Items As described below in more detail, we currently require that you purchase or lease the following source restricted goods and services exclusively available through our vendor and retail ordering platform (currently, Order.co): architectural engineering services and design and construction project management; site selection services; computer equipment (including point-of-sale system);; exercise equipment; inventory items; flooring; lighting; furniture, millwork and fixtures; marketing materials; digital marketing services; signage; webpage services; music licensing services; bathroom supplies and client amenities; sound system; studio fragrance; the lease for your Studio; and insurance policies. We estimate that nearly 90% of the total purchases and leases that will be required to establish your Business and 40% of your ongoing operating expenses will consist of source restricted goods or services. Architectural engineering and design and construction project management You are required to utilize our designated architectural engineering and design and construction management providers. Any commercial contractor that you engage with the provider to assist with the development of your Studio must (i) submit bids and work directly with the designated design and construction project manager; and (ii) be licensed, bonded and insured. Site Selection Services You are required to utilize our designated real estate company to assist you in finding potential sites for your Studio. You may also utilize any other real estate professional that you choose to engage, but must coordinate all site selection efforts through our designated real estate company. Computer Equipment You must purchase 2 iPads, a desktop computer, a printer and 2 card readers that have Internet access and QuickBooks Online accounting software. You must purchase your POS software and related equipment from our designated supplier. You may not utilize any software or technology that we have not designated or approved. Exercise Equipment The number of reformers that we deem reasonable and suitable for the size and layout of the studio space, will largely impact your equipment expense. The current expense range is for 12 to 16 reformers. All reformers and other exercise equipment used in your Studio must meet our standards and specifications. All equipment must be purchased exclusively through us or other suppliers we designate or approve. Inventory All apparel, merchandise, beverages and supplies that you sell at your Studio must meet our standards and specifications. You must purchase these items exclusively through us or other suppliers we designate or approve. You may not offer any apparel, merchandise or other inventory items that we have not approved. You must maintain a minimum of $5,000 in inventory at all times. Flooring You must purchase and install high quality flooring that meets our standards and specifications. You must purchase the flooring exclusively through suppliers we designate or approve.

QuickBooksIntuit
Mandatory
AccountingItem 8

Item 8 RESTRICTIONS ON SOURCES OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES Source Restricted Purchases and Leases - Generally We require that you purchase or lease certain “source restricted” goods and services for the development and ongoing operation of your Business. By “source restricted,” we mean that the good or service must meet our specifications and/or must be purchased from an approved or designated supplier (in some cases, an exclusive designated supplier, which may be us or an affiliate). Our specifications and list of approved and designated suppliers are contained in the Manual. We will notify you within 10 days of any changes to our specifications or list of approved or designated suppliers. We may notify you of these changes in various ways, including written or electronic correspondence, verbal or telephonic notification, amendments or updates to the Manual, bulletins, or other means of communication. Supplier Criteria Our criteria for evaluating a supplier include standards for quality, delivery, performance, design, appearance and price of the product or service as well as the dependability, reputation and financial viability of the supplier. Upon your request, we will provide you with any objective specifications pertaining to our evaluation of a supplier, although certain important subjective criteria (e.g., product appearance, design, functionality, etc.) are important to our evaluation but cannot be described in writing. If you want to purchase or lease a source restricted item from a non-approved supplier, you must pay $750 per day for personnel engaged in evaluating a supplier and send us a written request for approval and submit any additional Franchise Disclosure Document (2026 Multi-State) Page 13 ACTIVE 717798099v2 information that we request. We may require that you send us samples from the supplier for testing. We may also require that we be allowed to inspect the supplier’s facilities. We will notify you of our approval or disapproval within 30 days after we receive your request for approval plus all additional information and samples that we require. We may, at our option, re-inspect the facilities and products of any approved supplier and revoke our approval if the supplier fails to meet any of our then-current criteria. You must reimburse us for all travel, accommodations, and meal expenses that we incur in reviewing a proposed supplier and testing the products. Current Source Restricted Items As described below in more detail, we currently require that you purchase or lease the following source restricted goods and services exclusively available through our vendor and retail ordering platform (currently, Order.co): architectural engineering services and design and construction project management; site selection services; computer equipment (including point-of-sale system);; exercise equipment; inventory items; flooring; lighting; furniture, millwork and fixtures; marketing materials; digital marketing services; signage; webpage services; music licensing services; bathroom supplies and client amenities; sound system; studio fragrance; the lease for your Studio; and insurance policies. We estimate that nearly 90% of the total purchases and leases that will be required to establish your Business and 40% of your ongoing operating expenses will consist of source restricted goods or services. Architectural engineering and design and construction project management You are required to utilize our designated architectural engineering and design and construction management providers. Any commercial contractor that you engage with the provider to assist with the development of your Studio must (i) submit bids and work directly with the designated design and construction project manager; and (ii) be licensed, bonded and insured. Site Selection Services You are required to utilize our designated real estate company to assist you in finding potential sites for your Studio. You may also utilize any other real estate professional that you choose to engage, but must coordinate all site selection efforts through our designated real estate company. Computer Equipment You must purchase 2 iPads, a desktop computer, a printer and 2 card readers that have Internet access and QuickBooks Online accounting software. You must purchase your POS software and related equipment from our designated supplier. You may not utilize any software or technology that we have not designated or approved. Exercise Equipment The number of reformers that we deem reasonable and suitable for the size and layout of the studio space, will largely impact your equipment expense. The current expense range is for 12 to 16 reformers. All reformers and other exercise equipment used in your Studio must meet our standards and specifications. All equipment must be purchased exclusively through us or other suppliers we designate or approve. Inventory All apparel, merchandise, beverages and supplies that you sell at your Studio must meet our standards and specifications. You must purchase these items exclusively through us or other suppliers we designate or approve. You may not offer any apparel, merchandise or other inventory items that we have not approved. You must maintain a minimum of $5,000 in inventory at all times. Flooring You must purchase and install high quality flooring that meets our standards and specifications. You must purchase the flooring exclusively through suppliers we designate or approve.

MindbodyMindbody
BookingItem 11

HOURS OF CLASSROOM HOURS ON THE JOB SUBJECT LOCATION TRAINING TRAINING Onboarding Orientation: Technology Platforms, Pre- 1 0 Virtual Training Opening Timeline Franchisee Orientation: FDD, Real Estate & Site Selection, Data Mining Technology, Market Analysis, Hiring, Financial 25 0 Virtual Training, JETSET HQ Models & Reporting, Marketing Strategy, Franchisee Support Systems, Business Plan Creation Pre-Opening Phased Trainings: Vendors, Pre- Sales Strategy, Field & Digital Marketing, Social 12 0 Virtual Training Media, Recruiting & Hiring, Pre-Opening Operations Operational Training: Mindbody Software, Scheduling, Studio Operations & Facility Management, Reporting & Metrics, Studio Policies, 25 10 JETSET HQ and Your Studio Instructor Management, Leadership & Staff Management, Sales & Marketing, CRM Software, Studio Experience JETSET Training Academy: JETSET Pilates Instructional Method, Class Virtual Training, Designated Experience, Approved 40 10 JETSET Training Studio and Exercises, Form & Safety, Your JETSET Studio Evaluations, Instructing Practice Total 49 80

QuickBooks OnlineIntuit
AccountingItem 11

● AI-enabled toolkit and competitor intelligen platform ● Financial reporting and business intelligence tool $160 – $170 $1,920- $2,040 Third-party Music Licensing Fee and Music Platform (subject to change) (subject to change) licensor Business Management Software, Marketing Suite, $709 to $725 $8,508 to $8,700 Third-party Instructor Schedule Management Tool, and Branded (subject to change) (subject to change) licensor App Franchise Disclosure Document (2026 Multi-State) Page 28 ACTIVE 717798099v2 COMPUTER SYSTEM – ONGOING FEES AND COSTS Fee Fee Item To Whom Paid? (Monthly) (Annual) $90 to $100 $1,080 to $1,200 Third-party QuickBooks Online (estimate) (estimate) licensor Total $1,359 to $1,395 $16,308 to $16,740 Maintenance, Support, Updates and Upgrades In exchange for the ongoing fees listed above, the licensors of QuickBooks and the business management software will provide all required maintenance, support, updates and upgrades. Except as otherwise disclosed above: (a) neither we nor any other party has any obligation to provide ongoing maintenance, repairs, upgrades or updates to your computer system; and (b) we are not aware of any optional or required maintenance, updating, upgrading or support contracts relating to your computer system. Collection and Sharing of Data Your computer system will collect information about your members (including names, contact information, class attendance history, purchase history and credit card information) and sales. We will have independent unlimited access to the data collected on your computer system and there are no contractual limits imposed on our access. We will own all data that you and/or we collect relating to your members. We will grant you a license to use this data solely for purposes of operating your Business. You must protect all member data with a level of control proportionate to the sensitivity of data. You must comply with all applicable data protection laws as well as our data processing and data privacy policies set forth in the Manual from time to time. Computer System Maintenance and Changes You must maintain the computer system in good working order at your cost. During the term of your franchise, you may be required to upgrade or update your computer system and other Technology Systems to conform to our then- current specifications. While there are no contractual limitations on the frequency or cost of these updates or upgrades, the cost to maintain and upgrade the computer POS system is estimated to be approximately $150 to $500 per month ($1,800 to $6,000 annually) for a multi-year agreement. Brand and System Development Fund (Section 10.1) We will establish and maintain the Brand and System Development Fund to foster brand awareness, public and consumer relations, publicity, continued franchise system development and any other programs that we deem necessary or appropriate. The Brand and System Development Fund may also be used to pay for improvements to our website (including search engine optimization) and franchise systems. The Brand and System Development Fund may be used to pay for the creation of content and marketing materials that our franchisees may use for local marketing purposes. You must contribute the greater of 1.5% of monthly Gross Revenues or $150 per month to the Brand and System Development Fund. Brand and System Development Fund Fees are in a separate account and revenues received are accounted for separately from our other funds and are not used to defray any of our general operating expenses, except for such reasonable salaries, administrative costs and overhead as we may incur in activities reasonably related to the administration or direction of the Brand and System Development Fund which may include, without limitation: conducting market research, search engine optimization, preparing and conducting television, radio, magazine, billboard, Internet, newspaper and other media programs and activities and employing advertising agencies to assist therewith, collecting and accounting for contributions to the Brand and System Development Fund, and paying for the preparation and distribution of online learning and training tools, marketing materials and financial accountings of the Brand and System Development Fund. None of the Brand and System Development Fund Fees are used for advertisements principally directed at selling franchises (although consumer-marketing materials may include a Franchise Disclosure Document (2026 Multi-State) Page 29 ACTIVE 717798099v2 statement such as “Franchises Available” or similar notations). All funds deposited into the Brand and System Development Fund that are not used in the fiscal year in which they accrue will be utilized in the following fiscal year. Any surplus of funds in the Brand and System Development Fund may be invested and we may lend money to the Brand and System Development Fund if there is a deficit. During the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, we spent the Brand and System Development Fund Fees in the following manner:

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

27 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 3 explicit no's; 4 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

We will have independent unlimited access to the data collected on your computer system and there are no contractual limits imposed on our access.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

No later than the 15th day of each proceeding month, you must provide us with a Profit and Loss, Cash Flow Statements and a Balance Sheet for your Business in the format we specify.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We are currently the exclusive supplier for certain items you will need to develop your Studio, including your initial supply of JETSET inventory items (JETSET non-slip socks, apparel, beverages and merchandise).

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 11

The advisory council has been established and operates according to rules and regulations we periodically approve, including procedures governing the selection of representatives of the advisory council to communicate with us on matters raised by the advisory council.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

We may update the program, including service components, schedules, procedures, or approved vendors, at any time.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

108798

Item 8

During our 2025 fiscal year, we received $108,798 in revenue from franchisees purchases of JETSET inventory items, which was 5.7% of our total revenue of $1,897,557.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We may receive rebates, payments, discounts, credits, or other material benefits from suppliers based on franchisee purchases, and we may retain these amounts for our own purposes.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 6

New or Alternative $750 per day for Supplier Approval personnel engaged in This covers the costs of testing new products 10 days after invoice and Product or evaluating a or inspecting new suppliers you propose.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Franchise agreement

If you want us to approve a supplier that you propose, you must send us a written notice specifying the supplier’s name and qualifications and provide any additional information that we request.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee is required to transfer all telephone numbers, telephone listings, email addresses, domain names, social media accounts, internet listings, website, and comparable electronic identities used in the operation of Franchisee's Business to JETSET

Data and IT

Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You further agree to: (i) obtain, maintain and adhere to all applicable compliance standards established by the PCI-DSS;

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Based upon our periodic inspections of your Studio or reports that you submit to us, we will provide our guidance and recommendations on ways to improve the marketing and/or operation of your Business.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Item 11

We can modify the Manual at any time.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You must locate and obtain our approval of the premises from which you will operate your Studio within 180 days after you sign the Franchise Agreement.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Item 11

At this time, we do not allow our franchisees to maintain their own websites or market their businesses on the Internet (except through the webpage and social media pages that we provide and through approved social media channels).

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At the time you start the presales marketing campaign, you must spend the $45,000 grand opening marketing fee with the designated grand opening marketing vendors, At least $20,000 of this amount must be allocated to digital advertising and media spend

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Item 11

After your grand opening, you must spend an amount greater than or equal to the applicable Local Marketing Commitment on digital marketing with a supplier that we designate or approve.

Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?

Yes

Item 11

You must participate in the council according to the council’s rules and procedures and you agree to abide by the council’s decisions.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

We require that you purchase or lease certain “source restricted” goods and services for the development and ongoing operation of your Business.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

All equipment must be purchased exclusively through us or other suppliers we designate or approve.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

You will be required to sign an ACH Authorization Form (attached to the Franchise Agreement as ATTACHMENT "E"), permitting us to electronically debit your designated bank account for payment of all fees payable to us (other than the initial franchise fee) as well as any amounts that you owe to us or our affiliates…

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

Your Studio must at all times be under the full-time direct, on-premises supervision of the Owner/Operator or an authorized general manager.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase your POS software and related equipment from our designated supplier.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We will have independent unlimited access to the data collected on your computer system and there are no contractual limits imposed on our access.

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You may not utilize any technology that we have not designated or approved for use by our franchisees.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

You must pay us a training fee of up to $750 per day for:

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Attendance at these conferences is mandatory but we will not require that you attend more than one (1) conference every eighteen (18) months.

The filing answers no to 3 questions
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?Item 16
  • Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?Item 16

The vendor opportunity at JETSET Pilates

JETSET Pilates operates 40 total units—35 franchised and 5 company-owned—with an average unit volume of $1,137,299. The brand is part of JETSET Holdings LLC and is headquartered in Florida. All 12 mapped operators are single-unit franchisees, meaning no multi-unit operators currently control a portfolio of locations. This structure reinforces a top-down purchasing environment where software decisions are made at headquarters, not by individual franchisees.

For software vendors, the immediate addressable market is small at 40 units, but the mandated tech stack creates a captive audience. Every location must use seven specific categories of software, from booking and billing to financial reporting. If you can replace or integrate with one of these mandated systems, you gain access to the entire system at once.

Who controls software purchasing

The buying center at JETSET Pilates sits with the C-suite. CEO Bertus Albertse, COO Uri Kenig, and Chief Strategy Officer Natalie Straub are the named executives in the FDD. Chief Administrative Officer Charly Williams and Senior Director of Business Administration Sarah Buie round out the leadership team. Given the brand's size and centralized control, any software pitch should target these individuals, with the COO and CEO likely holding final approval authority.

There is no CIO or CTO listed, which is common for a franchise system of this scale. The operational and strategic leaders will evaluate technology based on its ability to streamline studio operations, enhance the client experience, and provide actionable business intelligence across the network.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2026 FDD mandates seven technology systems for all franchisees: a background check program, booking and billing software, a branded app, business management software, client relationship management software, CRM software, a financial reporting and business intelligence tool, and an instructor schedule management tool. The specific vendors for these systems are not named in the FDD extract, but the categories themselves are explicit.

Notably, CRM is listed twice—once as "client relationship management software" and once as "CRM software"—which may indicate separate systems for sales and ongoing client management, or simply redundant language in the disclosure. Vendors offering an integrated platform that covers booking, billing, CRM, and business intelligence could present a compelling consolidation argument to HQ.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 of the FDD contains no extract regarding procurement rules. This means the franchisor has not disclosed whether it uses designated suppliers, approved supplier lists, or an open procurement model. In practice, for a system this size, the leadership team likely evaluates and selects vendors directly, then mandates them system-wide.

Initial franchise agreements run for 10 years. Renewal terms are 5 years and require franchisees to sign the then-current form of agreement, which may contain materially different terms. This renewal cycle creates a natural window for the franchisor to introduce new technology requirements. If a vendor can align its sales cycle with upcoming renewal cohorts, it may find a receptive audience as the franchisor updates its tech stack for the next agreement generation.

How to read the JETSET Pilates FDD

The 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document is the definitive source for understanding JETSET Pilates' operations, obligations, and technology mandates. Item 11 details the franchisor's obligations, including the mandated technology systems listed above. Item 1 identifies the executives who control purchasing. Item 17 outlines renewal conditions and term lengths, which signal when technology switching decisions may occur.

Review the embedded FDD below to conduct your own due diligence. When you're ready to prioritize franchise brands by tech mandate strength, decision-maker accessibility, and unit growth, FranCloud can generate a ranked target list tailored to your software category.

Ordinary royalty terms

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed.

Questions vendors ask

JETSET Pilates, answered from the filing

The buying center includes CEO Bertus Albertse, COO Uri Kenig, and Chief Strategy Officer Natalie Straub. As a small, HQ-controlled system, decisions are centralized with these C-suite executives.
The FDD mandates booking and billing software, a branded app, business management software, client relationship management software, CRM software, a financial reporting and business intelligence tool, and an instructor schedule management tool.
There are 40 total units: 35 franchised and 5 company-owned. All 12 mapped operators are single-unit owners, with locations concentrated in Arizona (6) and Florida (6).
The procurement model is not disclosed in the most recent FDD. Item 8 contains no extract regarding designated or approved supplier requirements.
Initial franchise terms are 10 years. Renewals are for 5 years and require signing the then-current franchise agreement, which may have materially different terms, creating potential switching points.
The 2026 FDD is filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the full document in the embedded PDF viewer below.
Source

Read the filing itself

Read the original document for the filing figures and their terms, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

JETSET Pilates2026 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

Request an email alert when a newer filing for JETSET Pilates is available.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

12 operators run 12 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit12

Top states by locations

AZ6
FL6

Ownership

The portfolio behind JETSET Pilates

Ownership: JETSET Pilates.

Related Fitness brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Read the original filing for definitions, conditions, and qualifications.