From the filings

+233.333% units YoYHQ-led decisions

ReUp Galaxy Holdings

Home services

Software purchasing at ReUp Galaxy Holdings is driven by a small, centralized HQ team led by Founder Ryan Sawchuk and President of Franchise Development Andrew Mitchell. The system currently operates 11 total units (10 franchised, 1 company-owned) and mandates HubSpot, a proprietary ReUp Living Business website, and SmartSheets. With 233% year-over-year unit growth, the addressable market is expanding rapidly, though still concentrated in a handful of states.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
11
10 franchised
Unit growth YoY
+233.333%
vs prior filing
AUV
—
Item 19, 2024
Royalty
—
of gross sales
Ad fund
2%
national + local
Initial fee
$50K
per unit
Investment range
$84K–$162K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing. It is a floor, not a total — the filing discloses one of the two headline fees.

2%+of gross sales (FY2024)

Ongoing fees: 2% of gross sales (FY2024)Ad fund 2%. Total 2% of gross sales, from the fees this filing discloses. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Ad fund 2%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

1 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.

HubSpotHubSpot
Mandatory
CrmItem 11

ter system that you are required to purchase ranges from $1,000 to $5,000. The current Business Management System and systems that we require for use in the Franchised Business is HubSpot and such oth

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

29 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 1 explicit no; 4 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At all times, Franchisee shall provide and permit Franchisor to maintain direct and independent access to the Business Management System and the Business Management System Data and to duplicate and evaluate the data;

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

within 30 days of the end of each calendar month Franchisee shall submit to Franchisor monthly financial statements and other reports related to the operations of the Franchised business

How the franchisor buys

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor, in Franchisor’s Reasonable Business Judgment, may, from time to time, modify the list of approved brands, suppliers and distributors of System Services and Supplies, and approved equipment, supplies and services to be used by the Franchised Business

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

0

Item 8

During the fiscal year ending January 31, 2024, we did not receive and our affiliates did not receive revenue from suppliers of source restricted purchases.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We and/or our affiliates may receive rebates, payments and other material benefits from suppliers based on franchisee purchases and we reserve the right to institute and expand rebate programs in the future.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

50

Item 8

approximately 50% of the on-going operating expenses of the Franchised Business.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Franchise agreement

shall pay to Franchisor a supplier evaluation fee per requested product, service, equipment, supply, supplier and/or distributor to be considered

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase or lease a source restricted item from a supplier that has not been previously approved or designated by us in writing, you must send us a written request for approval and submit additional information that we may request.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

All rights in and to telephone numbers associated with the Franchised Business, shall, at Franchisor’s election, be transferred to Franchisor.

Franchise management

Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

the methods for monitoring customer satisfaction and, the methods for marketing and promoting the Franchised Business must conform to Franchisor’s System standards and specifications as determined by Franchisor, in Franchisor’s Reasonable Business Judgment, as designated by Franchisor in the Operations Manual, and/or…

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisor has the right at any time during business hours, and without prior notice to Franchisee, to inspect Franchisee’s non-residential Administrative Office and System Services and Supplies.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Item 11

At all times, we reserve the right to supplement, modify and update the Manuals.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must obtain Franchisor’s written approval of the location of Franchisee’s Administrative Office.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Item 11

We strictly control how you may or may not use websites and digital media and you must assign all website media and digital media accounts to us.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Not less than 30 days prior to the opening of the Franchised Business and during the initial three month period following the Actual Opening Date, Franchisee shall pay to Franchisor or Franchisor’s affiliates or designees not less than $2,000 to $5,000 to market and promote the grand opening of the Franchised…

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Franchise agreement

On an on-going monthly basis, Franchisee must spend not less than the greater of: (a) 2% of Franchisee’s monthly Directed Gross Sales; or (b) $300 per Territory per month on the local marketing of the Franchised Business within and/or targeted to Franchisee’s Operating Territory (the “Minimum Monthly Local Marketing…

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

customer service and satisfaction standards including, customer rewards programs, refund policies, gift card policies, special promotions and other customer incentive and goodwill programs

Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?

Yes

Franchise agreement

If Franchisee’s ReUp Living Business or Operating Territory is located within the geographic area of an Advertising Cooperative, franchisee must participate in and contribute to the Advertising Cooperative.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase the System Services and Supplies, as designated by us, from us, our affiliates, and/or our designated suppliers.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase the System Services and Supplies, as designated by us, from us, our affiliates, and/or our designated suppliers.

Payments

Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

Credit Card Processing – You must use our designated supplier and vendor for credit card processing which may be integrated with the point of sale system that we designate.

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

You will be required to sign an ACH Authorization Form (Franchise Agreement, Exhibit 4) permitting us to electronically debit your designated bank account for payment of all fees payable to us and/or our affiliates.

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

We must approve your Managing Owner and your Managing Owner must dedicate his or her full time efforts to the management and operation of the Franchised Business and be on-site at the location of the Franchised Business facility.

Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

For the protection of the System, you must ensure that all employees wear and maintain the proper uniforms with our approved System branded apparel and uniforms including, but not limited to, the apparel and uniforms comprising System Services and Supplies.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

You must use our designated supplier and vendor for credit card processing which may be integrated with the point of sale system that we designate.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At all times, Franchisee shall provide and permit Franchisor to maintain direct and independent access to the Business Management System and the Business Management System Data and to duplicate and evaluate the data;

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

“Business Management System” refers to and means the software, internet, web based and/or cloud based system or systems, point of sale system or systems, Remodeling Application Systems, and customer relationship management system or systems as same may be individually or collectively designated by us, in our…

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee or, if Franchisee is a Corporate Entity, Franchisee’s Managing Owner and Manager, at Franchisee’s sole cost and expense, must attend and successfully complete all refresher training courses or system-wide training courses, additional training programs and seminars as Franchisor periodically may designate…

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 6

If we offer a franchisee annual conference in a given year you will be required to attend the conference on the dates and at the location that we designate.

The filing answers no to 1 question
  • Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 8

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderSingle 1 19

The franchisee/operator personally, or a small franchisor still owner-run. Wears every hat.

OwnerCEOPresidentPrincipal
  1. 95.3% of home services brands mandate no POS, leaving a massive whitespace for tech vendors to target before competitors catch on.By identifying the 525 brands with no mandated POS, your sales team can prioritize high-fit targets and cut prospecting waste by 40%, converting weeks of manual research into a single query that surfaces ready-to-sell accounts.
  2. Without instant access to AUV data, you cannot gauge franchisee ROI or brand health across 239 disclosed home services brands.Seeing median AUV of $661,803.61 at a glance lets you prioritize brands with strong unit economics, increasing win rates by focusing on financially healthy targets and avoiding low-ROI pursuits.
  3. With median unit growth of only 2.62% YoY across 323 disclosed brands, you need to find the outliers poised for expansion before they hit the market.Using growth signals to identify high-velocity brands lets you engage them during expansion phases, capturing deals 2x faster than reactive competitors who wait for public announcements.

The vendor opportunity at ReUp Galaxy Holdings

ReUp Galaxy Holdings is a home-services franchise system headquartered in Texas and part of ReUp Technologies, Inc. As of its 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document, the brand operates 11 total units — 10 franchised and 1 company-owned — across five states. The operator footprint is entirely single-unit: 22 mapped operators run roughly 22 located units, with no multi-unit operators reported. Texas leads with 7 locations, followed by Idaho (4), Colorado (3), Florida (3), and Arizona (2).

Year-over-year unit growth sits at 233.333%, signaling an aggressive expansion phase. For software vendors, this means a small but fast-moving target. The initial franchise term is 5 years, and renewal terms are also 5 years, contingent on compliance, 180 days' written notice, signing the then-current form of agreement, a general release, a renewal fee, and personal guarantees from owners. These renewal windows create periodic opportunities to displace or supplement existing systems.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2024 FDD lists two executives in Item 1: Ryan Sawchuk, Founder, and Andrew Mitchell, President of Franchise Development. With only 11 units and a centralized HQ, software decisions almost certainly flow through these individuals. There is no CIO, CTO, or VP of Technology named, which is consistent with a system of this size. Vendors should expect a direct, founder-led evaluation process rather than a layered procurement department.

Mandated and current tech stack

ReUp Galaxy Holdings mandates three specific technology systems. HubSpot by HubSpot, Inc. is required, likely serving as the CRM and marketing automation backbone. The ReUp Living Business website is also mandated — a proprietary or branded web presence that each franchisee must use. SmartSheets rounds out the mandated stack, suggesting project management or operational tracking is standardized at the system level. No POS, ERP, or other operational software is disclosed as mandated in the FDD.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 of the FDD does not provide a procurement signal — meaning there is no extract indicating designated suppliers, approved supplier lists, or purchasing cooperatives. This absence suggests an open procurement environment where franchisees may have latitude, or where HQ has not formalized vendor relationships in the disclosure. Renewal conditions in Item 17 require franchisees to sign the then-current form of Franchise Agreement, which may contain materially different terms. The 180-day notice requirement and 5-year term cycle mean vendors can anticipate decision windows roughly every five years per unit, with a lead time of at least six months before expiration.

How to read the ReUp Galaxy Holdings FDD

The 2024 FDD is the most current public disclosure for ReUp Galaxy Holdings. It contains the franchisor's audited financials, the franchise agreement, and itemized disclosures on fees, territory, and obligations. For software vendors, the key sections are Item 11 (mandated systems), Item 8 (procurement restrictions), and Item 17 (renewal and termination). The document is filed with state franchise regulators and is available below. Reviewing it directly will give you the exact contractual language on technology requirements and purchasing constraints. For a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, FranCloud can help.

Questions vendors ask

ReUp Galaxy Holdings, answered from the filing

Founder Ryan Sawchuk and President of Franchise Development Andrew Mitchell are the named executives. Given the small unit count and centralized mandates, purchasing decisions likely route through them.
The 2024 FDD mandates HubSpot by HubSpot, Inc., the ReUp Living Business website, and SmartSheets. No traditional POS is disclosed as mandated.
11 total units: 10 franchised and 1 company-owned, with operators in TX (7), ID (4), CO (3), FL (3), and AZ (2).
The FDD does not disclose a designated or approved supplier model in Item 8. The procurement structure is not publicly specified.
Initial franchise terms are 5 years. Renewal requires 180 days' written notice and signing the then-current agreement, creating natural evaluation periods before term end.
The 2024 FDD is filed with state franchise regulators. You can view it in the embedded PDF viewer below.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

ReUp Galaxy Holdings2024 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment ReUp Galaxy Holdings files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

22 operators run 22 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit22

Top states by locations

TX7
ID4
CO3
FL3
AZ2

Ownership

The portfolio behind ReUp Galaxy Holdings

unknown of reup technologies.

Related Home services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.