of sale and Business Management System with one configured hardware terminal. You are also required to purchase, license and utilize PTEverywhere for your EMR software system and GoHighLevel for your
From the filings
Renew Concierge Franchising
Health servicesSoftware purchasing at Renew Concierge Franchising is controlled by management, specifically Dr. David Harvitz, DPT, as listed in the 2023 FDD. The system currently mandates GoHighLevel, PTEverywhere, and SpotOn across its operations. With only 2 company-owned units and no franchised units disclosed, the addressable market is extremely small, making this a niche target for vendors.
For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.
Live signals
Ongoing fee load
What the operator pays every month
The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.
21.5%of gross sales (FY2023)
15% reference
Mandated & recommended tech
The systems vendors compete with
3 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.
o purchase, license and utilize a SpotOn point of sale and Business Management System with one configured hardware terminal. You are also required to purchase, license and utilize PTEverywhere for you
nd in accordance with our standards and specifications. Note 6: POS System – You must maintain and utilize the point-of-sale system that we designate from time to time, currently, SpotOn. The POS syst
Franchisor behaviours
What the franchisor requires
27 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 2 explicit no's; 5 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.
Accounting
Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?
YesFranchise agreement
At all times, Franchisee shall provide and permit Franchisor to maintain direct and independent access to the Business Management System and the Business Management System Data and to duplicate and evaluate the data;
Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?
YesFranchise agreement
within 30 days of the end of each calendar month Franchisee shall submit to Franchisor monthly financial statements and other reports related to the operations of the Franchised business including, but not limited to, income statement, statement of cash flows, balance sheet, and other operational reports designated…
How the franchisor buys
Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisor, in Franchisor’s Reasonable Business Judgment, may, from time to time, modify the list of approved brands, suppliers and distributors of System Supplies, Service Vehicle, and approved equipment, supplies and services to be used by the Franchised Business
How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?
0Item 8
As of the Issuance Date of this Disclosure Document we have not received revenue from suppliers from franchisee purchases of source restricted products or services.
Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?
10Item 8
We estimate that your purchase of goods and services from suppliers according to our specifications, including your purchase of goods or services from our designated exclusive suppliers to represent approximately 45% of your total purchases and leases in establishing the Franchised Business and approximately 10% of…
Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?
YesFranchise agreement
shall pay to Franchisor a supplier evaluation fee per requested product, service, equipment, supply, supplier and/or distributor to be considered
Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?
YesItem 8
If you want to purchase or lease a source restricted item from a supplier that has not been previously approved or designated by us in writing, you must send us a written request for approval and submit additional information that we may request.
Communications
Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?
YesFranchise agreement
All rights in and to telephone numbers associated with the Franchised Business, shall, at Franchisor’s election, be transferred to Franchisor.
Franchise management
Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?
YesItem 6
You must subscribe to and participate in the customer review tracking and reputation management services and providers that we designate.
Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisor shall undertake reasonable efforts to minimize the impact of any inspection on the operations of the Franchised Business.
Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?
YesItem 11
At all times, we reserve the right to supplement, modify and update the Manuals.
Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?
YesItem 11
Otherwise, you are responsible for selecting a site for your administrative office and must obtain our approval 19 ReNew Concierge.
Marketing
Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisee’s use of Digital Media shall be subject to and require Franchisor’s express written consent which shall and may be withheld by Franchisor for any or no reason at all.
Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?
YesFranchise agreement
Not less than 30 days prior to the opening of the Franchised Business, Franchisee shall spend not less than $1,000 to market and promote the grand opening of the Franchised Business in accordance with Franchisor’s standards and specifications.
Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?
YesItem 6
On an on-going monthly basis, you must spend not less than $500 per month on the local marketing of your ReNew Concierge Business within your operating territory and in accordance with our standards and specifications.
Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?
YesFranchise agreement
customer service and satisfaction standards including, customer rewards programs, refund policies, special promotions and other customer incentive and goodwill programs
Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?
YesFranchise agreement
If Franchisee’s ReNew Concierge Business or Operating Territory is located within the geographic area of an Advertising Cooperative, franchisee must participate in and contribute to the Advertising Cooperative.
Operations
Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?
YesItem 8
We require that you purchase or lease certain source restricted goods and services for the development and operation of your ReNew Concierge Business.
Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?
YesItem 8
You may only offer and sell the Approved Services and Products that we designate and you may only use those products, supplies, equipment, technology systems, and services that we authorize and designate in writing.
Payments
Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesItem 8
You must use our designated supplier and vendor for credit card processing which may be integrated with the point-of-sale system that we designate.
Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?
YesItem 6
Payment is subject to our specification and instruction, including, our election to have all fees automatically drafted from your business bank account or automatically debited or charged to your business bank account.
People
Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?
YesItem 11
you must ensure that all employees wear and maintain the proper uniforms with our approved System branded apparel and uniforms including, but not limited to, the apparel and uniforms comprising System Supplies.
Point of sale
Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesItem 11
Currently, the designated point of sale and Business Management System that you must license and use is SpotOn, and as may be otherwise designated by us in the Manuals.
Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?
YesFranchise agreement
At all times, Franchisee shall provide and permit Franchisor to maintain direct and independent access to the Business Management System and the Business Management System Data and to duplicate and evaluate the data;
Sales and CRM
Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesItem 11
Additionally, the designated customer relationship management (CRM) software system that you must license and use is GoHighLevel, and as may be otherwise designated by us in the Manuals.
Training
Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisor reserves the right to assess Franchisee reasonable charges for such training.
Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?
YesItem 6
If we offer a franchisee annual conference in a given year you will be required to attend the conference on the dates and at the location that we designate.
The filing answers no to 2 questions
- Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 8
- Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
The vendor opportunity at Renew Concierge Franchising
Renew Concierge Franchising operates in the health services sector with a total of 2 units, all company-owned as of the 2023 FDD. No franchised units are disclosed, and year-over-year unit growth is not reported. This is a micro-system, so the immediate addressable market for software vendors is limited to those 2 locations. The royalty rate is 20.0%, and the initial franchise term is 5 years. Average unit volume (AUV) is not disclosed in the most recent FDD. For vendors, this means any sales effort must be highly targeted and justified by a very short sales cycle, as the total number of potential seats is minimal.
Who controls software purchasing
According to Item 1 of the 2023 FDD, the sole named executive is Dr. David Harvitz, DPT, listed under management. No other executives, IT leads, or procurement officers are on file. With no franchised operators mapped in our corpus, all purchasing decisions appear to flow through Dr. Harvitz at the HQ level. Vendors should prepare to engage directly with this individual, framing value propositions around the clinical and operational needs of a physical therapy-focused concierge model. There is no parent company on file; the system appears independently owned.
Mandated and current tech stack
The 2023 FDD mandates three specific technology systems: GoHighLevel, PTEverywhere, and SpotOn. GoHighLevel serves as the CRM and marketing automation platform. PTEverywhere is a practice management solution tailored to physical therapy workflows. SpotOn provides payment processing and point-of-sale functionality. These mandates mean any competing or complementary software must either integrate with this stack or offer a compelling replacement that Dr. Harvitz would approve for all locations. The absence of an Item 8 procurement signal leaves the supplier designation process unclear, but the explicit mandates suggest a closed, HQ-controlled technology environment.
Procurement, renewals, and timing
The FDD does not include an Item 8 extract, so the formal procurement model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not publicly known. However, the renewal conditions in Item 17 offer some timing insight. Franchise agreements run for 5 years, and renewal requires 180 days' prior written notice, compliance with the current agreement, signing the then-current form of agreement, a general release, a renewal fee, and a personal guarantee from the owners. These conditions suggest that major contractual changes, including software vendor switches, are most feasible at the 5-year renewal mark, with a 6-month lead time. For a system with only 2 units and no disclosed growth, the next renewal window depends on the initial signing date, which is not provided.
How to read the Renew Concierge Franchising FDD
The 2023 Franchise Disclosure Document for Renew Concierge Franchising is the primary source for verifying unit counts, executive contacts, mandated suppliers, and contractual terms. Key sections for software vendors include Item 1 (management), Item 11 (mandated systems), Item 8 (procurement, if present), and Item 17 (renewal and term). Because this is a small, early-stage system, the FDD may lack the depth of larger franchisors, but it remains the only regulatory filing that discloses binding obligations. Review the embedded PDF below to confirm the details before outreach. For a ranked target list of franchise systems aligned with your software category, FranCloud can help prioritize where to focus your sales efforts.
Questions vendors ask
Renew Concierge Franchising, answered from the filing
Read the filing itself
Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.
View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.
FDD alert
Tell me when this brand refiles.
We’ll email you the moment Renew Concierge Franchising files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.
Operator footprint
Who runs the locations
1 operators run 1 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.
Operators by units owned
Top states by locations
| WI | 1 |
|---|
Related Health services brands
Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.