From the filings

+57.895% units YoYHQ-led decisions

ProColor Collision USA

Automotive services

Software purchasing at ProColor Collision USA is controlled at the franchisor level, with President Steve Leal and CFO Daniel Hogg among the key executives listed in the 2025 FDD. The system mandates the ProColor CCC ONE Package for shop management and QuickBooks (desktop and Online) by Intuit for accounting. With 30 franchised units and 57.9% year-over-year unit growth, the addressable market is small but expanding rapidly.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
30
30 franchised
Unit growth YoY
+57.895%
vs prior filing
AUV
—
Item 19, 2025
Royalty
3%
of gross sales
Ad fund
0.75%
national + local
Initial fee
$20K
per unit
Investment range
$38K–$200K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
1 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

3.75%of gross sales (FY2025)

Ongoing fees: 3.75% of gross sales (FY2025)Royalty 3%, Ad fund 0.75%. Total 3.75% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 3%Ad fund 0.75%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

2 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.

CCCCCC Intelligent Solutions
Mandatory
Industry softwareItem 11

you must use the ProColor CCC ONE Package, our online third-party auto shop management software. You must purchase the ProColor CCC ONE Package directly from our approved vendor, CCC. We reserve the r

CCC ONECCC Intelligent Solutions
Mandatory
Industry softwareItem 7

ies, phone and phone service, and high bandwidth business grade Internet service with associated routers and modems. This computer hardware must be capable of running the ProColor CCC ONE Package or a

QuickBooksIntuit
AccountingItem 11

franchise. The cost of the email address varies based on the level obtained, with the lowest incurring a monthly cost of $6.30, see Item 6 for additional information. We recommend QuickBooks or QuickB

QuickBooks OnlineIntuit
AccountingItem 11

dditional information. We recommend QuickBooks or QuickBooks Online for the accounting software, which costs approximately $300 to $500 for QuickBooks or $25 to $150 per month for QuickBooks Online. T

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

23 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 4 explicit no's; 7 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee will establish a bookkeeping, accounting and record-keeping system in accordance with the requirements specified from time to time by Franchisor.

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

We can independently access your electronic information and data and collect and use this electronic information and data in any manner we choose without any compensation to you.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee will submit to Franchisor, in the form and style and containing details and breakdown specified from time to time by Franchisor, no later than on the 10th day of each month, or at any other time specified by Franchisor, a statement setting out the total Gross Sales for the previous month.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

As of the issuance date of this Disclosure Document, we or our affiliates or parents are the sole supplier of certain promotional items that we require you to use in your ProColor Collision Center.

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

With a view to maintaining regular contact with the franchisees of the Concept in the United States and consulting with them, Franchisor may form or has formed an advisory committee (the “Advisory Committee”).

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

829221

Item 8

Our total revenues from products, services and other items purchased or leased by United States franchisees in 2024 were $829,221, or approximately 32.3% of our total 2024 revenues of $2,571,135.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We receive and retain rebates from our designated and preferred suppliers.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

85

Franchise agreement

This participation shall be at least eighty-five percent (85%) of the total volume of OEM, aftermarket and recycled parts purchases made by Franchisee for use in connection with the operation of the ProColor Collision Center, excluding sub-contract agreements with dealerships approved by Franchisor.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase items for your ProColor Collision Center that differ from our specifications or from a supplier we have not approved, you must notify us in writing.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee authorizes Franchisor, and appoints Franchisor its attorney-in-fact, to direct the telephone company, CCC ONE or Franchisor’s then-current designated auto shop management software vendor, and all listing agencies, registrars, and service providers to transfer all telephone numbers, domain names, user…

Franchise management

Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee will comply with the requirements specified from time to time by Franchisor with respect to any method or methods to be used in the measurement of customer satisfaction.

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At any time and without notice to Franchisee, Franchisor will be entitled to independently access, review, and audit the books and records of Franchisee relating to the ProColor Collision Center.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Item 11

We may modify any manual periodically in our discretion.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You must operate your ProColor Collision Center from a location we approve in your Territory (Franchise Agreement – Section 4).

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Other than the landing page as set forth in Section 14.4, Franchisee shall not establish or maintain, or have established or maintained on its behalf, either alone or with others, any other digital or electronic medium or method of communication, including a website, home page, HTML document, Internet site, web page…

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

All products and services used in the ProColor Collision Center, including paint and parts (OEM, aftermarket, and salvage), management system, car rentals, and promotional and branded items and materials must be purchased from an approved supplier, which may be us or an affiliate or from sources, manufacturers, or…

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

All products and services used in the ProColor Collision Center, including paint and parts (OEM, aftermarket, and salvage), management system, car rentals, and promotional and branded items and materials must be purchased from an approved supplier, which may be us or an affiliate or from sources, manufacturers, or…

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

You must pay fees and other amounts due to us via electronic funds transfer or other similar means.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

You must purchase and use at a minimum, 5 personal computers, 2 printers (with at least 1 having multi-function capabilities for printing, scanning, and faxing), a point-of-sale system with credit card processing capabilities, phone and phone service, and high bandwidth business-grade Internet service with associated…

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We can independently access your electronic information and data and collect and use this electronic information and data in any manner we choose without any compensation to you.

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

All products and services used in the ProColor Collision Center, including paint and parts (OEM, aftermarket, and salvage), management system, car rentals, and promotional and branded items and materials must be purchased from an approved supplier, which may be us or an affiliate or from sources, manufacturers, or…

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee and its designated employees shall successfully complete any new or refresher training mandated by Franchisor;

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 11

When we hold annual or biannual conventions for our franchisees, any Owner, and your Operator, if any, must attend those conventions.

The filing answers no to 4 questions
  • Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?Item 8
  • Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?Item 11
  • Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11

The vendor opportunity at ProColor Collision USA

ProColor Collision USA operates 30 franchised collision repair centers, all of which represent potential accounts for software vendors. The brand is part of Mondofix USA LLC and grew its unit count by 57.9% year-over-year, signaling an expanding footprint. While the number of addressable units is modest, the rapid growth rate suggests a franchise system in active development mode—often a window for new technology adoption as standards evolve and new locations come online.

Average unit volume (AUV) is not disclosed in the 2025 FDD. The royalty rate is 3.0% of gross sales, and the initial franchise term is 5 years. These economics matter to vendors because they frame the operator’s cost sensitivity and the franchisor’s appetite for mandated systems that promise efficiency gains.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2025 FDD lists five executives in Item 1. President Steve Leal and CFO Daniel Hogg are the most likely decision-makers for enterprise software agreements. Scott Bridges, Senior Vice President of Novus Franchising 2 LLC, and Daryll O’Keefe, Vice President of Strategic Business Development for North America, also sit in roles that influence operational standards. Nicole Angela Woerner serves as Director of Partnerships & Development, a title that often intersects with vendor evaluation. No multi-unit operators are mapped in our corpus, which reinforces a top-down, HQ-driven purchasing model.

Mandated and current tech stack

Item 11 of the FDD mandates the ProColor CCC ONE Package for shop management. CCC ONE is a widely used platform in the collision repair industry, covering estimating, workflow, and customer communication. For accounting, the system mandates QuickBooks and QuickBooks Online by Intuit Inc. This dual mandate means any software pitch must either integrate with or replace components of the CCC ONE and Intuit ecosystems. Vendors offering complementary tools—such as parts procurement, customer relationship management, or advanced analytics—should position around these existing mandates rather than against them.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

The FDD does not include an Item 8 extract, so the formal procurement model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not publicly detailed. However, the presence of mandated technology in Item 11 suggests a controlled procurement environment where the franchisor specifies required systems.

Renewal terms offer a timing signal. Franchisees can renew for up to two additional 5-year terms if they meet conditions including signing a new franchise agreement that may contain materially different terms. This means the franchisor can update technology requirements at each renewal cycle. With a 5-year initial term and the brand’s recent growth spurt, a cohort of franchisees will approach renewal windows over the next few years, creating natural inflection points for software evaluation.

How to read the ProColor Collision USA FDD

The full 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below. Key sections for software vendors include Item 1 (executives and ownership), Item 11 (mandated technology and franchisor obligations), and Item 17 (renewal conditions). Because Mondofix USA LLC is the parent entity, vendors should also research that organization for broader procurement patterns. The document was filed with state franchise regulators in 2025 and reflects the current state of the system as of that filing.

If you need a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, FranCloud can help you prioritize based on tech mandates, growth rates, and decision-maker access.

Questions vendors ask

ProColor Collision USA, answered from the filing

The 2025 FDD lists Steve Leal (President) and Daniel Hogg (CFO) as key officers. Scott Bridges (SVP) and Daryll O’Keefe (VP Strategic Business Development) also hold senior roles, suggesting a concentrated HQ buying group.
The franchise mandates the ProColor CCC ONE Package for collision center operations. For accounting, it mandates QuickBooks and QuickBooks Online by Intuit Inc.
The 2025 FDD reports 30 franchised units. Company-owned unit counts are not disclosed. The brand grew units by 57.9% year-over-year.
The 2025 FDD does not include an Item 8 extract specifying designated suppliers, approved suppliers, or an open procurement model. The procurement framework is not publicly detailed.
Initial terms are 5 years. Franchisees in good standing can renew for up to two additional 5-year terms, contingent on signing a new agreement that may contain materially different terms, including tech requirements.
The 2025 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the embedded PDF viewer below for the full document text and exhibits.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

ProColor Collision USA2025 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment ProColor Collision USA files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

ProColor Collision USA’s FDD on file does not disclose a franchisee directory.

Ownership

The portfolio behind ProColor Collision USA

strategic_multibrand of Mondofix.

Sibling brands

Related Automotive services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.