From the filings

HQ-led decisions

Fit Body Boot Camp

Fitness

Software purchasing at Fit Body Boot Camp is driven by a tight-knit HQ team led by CEO Bryce Henson and COO Brittany Cuevas. The system mandates two core platforms—the Fit Body Boot Camp Membership Website and FitPro Tracker—across all 192 franchised locations. With no company-owned units and a 2026 FDD on file, vendors face a pure franchisee landscape where HQ sets the tech standards.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
192
192 franchised
Unit growth YoY
-11.521%
vs prior filing
AUV
Item 19, 2026
Royalty
5%
of gross sales
Ad fund
national + local
Initial fee
$58K
per unit
Investment range
$198K–$392K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Franchisor controlled
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing. It is a floor, not a total — the filing discloses one of the two headline fees.

5%+of gross sales (FY2026)

Ongoing fees: 5% of gross sales (FY2026)Royalty 5%. Total 5% of gross sales, from the fees this filing discloses. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 5%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

3 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.

GustoGusto
Mandatory
PayrollItem 8

ion wall ; (ix) InBody composition analyzers; (x) designated nutrition app; and (xi) branded fitness equipment (currently Torque and TRX); (xii) HR and payroll services (currently Gusto); (xiii) music

InBodyInBody
Mandatory
Industry softwareItem 8

Machine standard account; (vi) indoor LED lighting; (vii) interior lobby wood wall supplier; (viii) print and promotional materials and interior signage and expression wall ; (ix) InBody composition a

QuickBooksIntuit
Mandatory
AccountingItem 8

se from our affiliates, we have designated exclusive suppliers for the following items and services: (i) Dollamur Sports Surfaces to provide our franchisees with sports mats, (ii) QuickBooks reporting

FacebookMeta
MarketingItem 11

d expenditure of Marketing and Promotion Fund Contribution. We do not act as a trustee or in any other fiduciary capacity. We intend to use digital media (Internet), social media (Facebook, Instagram,

InstagramMeta
MarketingItem 11

ure of Marketing and Promotion Fund Contribution. We do not act as a trustee or in any other fiduciary capacity. We intend to use digital media (Internet), social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter,

TwitterX
MarketingItem 11

eting and Promotion Fund Contribution. We do not act as a trustee or in any other fiduciary capacity. We intend to use digital media (Internet), social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.), and

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

28 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 3 explicit no's; 3 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You agree to implement and thereafter use specific accounting software and tools as we designate, including to track, account for and report on the financial performance and other details of the Franchised Business.

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

We have independent access to this data via the FitPro Tracker system.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Not later than 10 business days after the end of each month, you must submit to us an unaudited profit and loss statement, as well as other financial or statistical reports, records, statements or information that we reasonably deem to be required or desirable as stated in the Brand Standards Manual or otherwise in…

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

Our affiliate entity Go Inspire Fitness, LLC. (d/b/a “Marketing Machine”) provides email broadcasting and lead nurturing software programs to our franchisees, Marketing Machine is a required software.

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 11

We do currently have a franchisee advisory council that provides us with advisory input on advertising policies.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

We have the right to change our designations, including supplier designations, at any time.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

82752.18

Item 8

In our last fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, we derived $82,752.18, or 1.09% of our total revenue of $7,676,995.89 from required purchases and leases.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We negotiated an arrangement with the System suppliers of body composition analyzers, nutrition application services, branded fitness equipment and supplements under which the suppliers 32 pay us rebates ranging from 5% to 10% of the invoice price.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

5

Item 8

in operating your Outlet will range from 5% to 10% of your total monthly expenses.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 8

You must pay us an evaluation and testing fee of $1,500 USD.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase any product, service, good, equipment or supplies from a supplier or distributor that is not on our approved list, you may submit a written request for our approval of the supplier or distributor

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At the time of termination or expiration of this Agreement, for any reason, you must transfer the telephone numbers for your Outlet to us or cancel them and de-list them from any applicable telephone directory or other telephone number listing service.

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We have the right to send representatives at reasonable intervals at any time during normal business hours, to your Outlet or other offices to review and inspect your operations, business methods, service, management and administration relating to the Franchised Business or its equivalent, to determine the quality…

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We have the right to modify the Brand Standards Manual at any time by the addition, deletion or other modification of the provisions thereof.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 12

Each Franchise granted is for one Outlet only, at a location we approve.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You are not permitted to register, use or otherwise own your own website, mobile application, and/or social media site in connection with the Franchised Business.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Item 11

You must conduct a Grand Opening Launch Campaign in accordance with our standards, specifications and requirements, to promote the opening of your franchised business and you must expend between $10,000 and $17,000 in connection with this campaign, as we designate.

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Commencing on the Outlet Opening Date, you must spend $500 each calendar month on the local marketing, advertising and promotion of your Outlet, using marketing and promotional materials pre-approved or otherwise authorized in writing by us (“Local Advertising”).

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Item 16

You must participate fully in any reciprocal membership access program, challenges and any other customer loyalty program we specify or establish in accordance with our policies, procedures, rules and regulations.

Operations

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase or lease our designated POS system from our designated supplier unless we designate otherwise in writing.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Unless we designate otherwise in writing, all payments you are obligated to make to us under this Agreement and otherwise, including, without limitation, the monthly Royalty, Marketing and Promotion Fund Contributions, and Software Reimbursement must be paid by electronic funds transfer (“EFT”).

Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

(b) You must fully participate with any other gift card, customer loyalty, referral and other contests, and promotions we designate, require or authorize Fit Body Boot Camp franchisees to participate in.

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

Additionally, you must employ at least one designated “General Manager” (if you are a sole proprietor, this could be you) who has successfully completed our initial training program.

Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must also purchase uniforms, supplies, paper goods, services, packaging, forms and other products and supplies to constitute your complete initial inventory of such items as specified in the Outlet Development Materials section of the Brand Standards Manual, or such other section as we designate, with delivery…

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase or lease our designated POS system from our designated supplier unless we designate otherwise in writing.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We have the unrestricted right to independently access any and all information on your Computer and POS System at any time, without first notifying you.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We have the right to charge you for additional training we require or that you request.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 11

Attendance of the General Manager at these meetings will be mandatory (and is highly recommended for all your Principal Equity Owners).

The filing answers no to 3 questions
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?Franchise agreement
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?Item 8

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderRegional 100 499

HQ leadership: CEO/President + VP Ops/Franchise + a first dedicated IT/systems owner.

VP SalesHead of SalesCROSales Director
  1. 78.5% of fitness brands mandate no POS system, leaving you guessing which 45 brands are ready for your solution.Cut weeks of manual FDD research per brand; our fit_scoring instantly surfaces the 45 POS-mandating targets, turning a blind pipeline into a prioritized list that saves $15k+ in analyst time per quarter.
  2. 87.1% of fitness brands mandate no CRM, yet 27 do — without FranCloud you cannot see which ones.Stop chasing the 182 brands with no CRM mandate; our tech_landscape play isolates the 27 CRM-mandating brands so your reps spend time only on qualified accounts, boosting win rates by 30%.
  3. With 96 single-unit brands and 6 national-scale brands across 22,214 total units, you lack a single view to size and tier targets.Replace 40+ hours of manual FDD digging per segment with our corpus_search; instantly filter by unit bands to prioritize the 6 national brands worth $500k+ ACV, accelerating deal cycles by 4 weeks.

The vendor opportunity at Fit Body Boot Camp

Fit Body Boot Camp operates 192 franchised fitness locations across the US, with no company-owned units disclosed in the 2026 FDD. The system contracted by 11.5% year-over-year, a signal that vendors should assess churn risk alongside the remaining addressable base. Royalties run at 5.0% of Gross Revenues on a 7-year initial term, with renewal terms that escalate fees to the greater of $2,000 per month or 8%—a cost pressure that may make franchisees receptive to efficiency-driving software.

For software vendors, the pure-franchisee structure means every location is a potential buyer, but HQ exerts clear control over the tech stack. The absence of company-owned units simplifies the sales motion: you are selling into a network where the franchisor sets standards and franchisees execute.

Who controls software purchasing

The buying center at Fit Body Boot Camp is concentrated at headquarters. CEO and Executive Director of Marketing Bryce Henson is the most visible decision-maker, combining top-level authority with direct oversight of marketing technology. President Bedros Keuilian and COO Brittany Cuevas round out the operational leadership, while CFO Diana Keuilian controls budget approvals. Chief Development Officer Barrett Henson may influence tools tied to unit growth and onboarding. Vendors should map their pitch to Henson’s marketing-tech remit or Cuevas’s operational purview depending on the product.

No multi-unit operators are mapped in our corpus, suggesting a largely single-unit franchisee base. This means HQ recommendations carry significant weight, and a top-down adoption strategy is likely more efficient than grassroots franchisee sales.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2026 FDD mandates two systems: the Fit Body Boot Camp Membership Website and FitPro Tracker. The membership website handles member acquisition, billing, and engagement, while FitPro Tracker is the operational backbone for workout programming and client progress. No other POS, payroll, or CRM systems are named in the FDD, leaving white space for vendors in areas like staff scheduling, payment processing, or advanced marketing automation—provided they can integrate with or complement the mandated core.

Because the mandated stack is narrowly defined, vendors should investigate whether franchisees are adopting additional tools ad hoc. The lack of an Item 8 procurement extract means the franchisor’s supplier designation process is not publicly documented, but the existence of mandates signals a willingness to enforce tech standards.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Fit Body Boot Camp’s renewal structure creates natural software evaluation windows. Franchisees must provide written notice at least 120 days before their 7-year term expires to exercise a renewal option. At renewal, the royalty jumps to the greater of $2,000 per month or 8% of Gross Revenues—a significant cost increase that may prompt operators to scrutinize all recurring expenses, including software subscriptions. Vendors who can demonstrate ROI against that higher royalty burden will find receptive ears during the months leading up to renewal.

The FDD does not disclose a designated supplier program or approved vendor list in Item 8, so procurement appears to operate on a franchisor-recommended model rather than a forced-supplier model. This gives vendors room to compete on merit, but HQ endorsement remains critical given the centralized decision-making dynamic.

How to read the Fit Body Boot Camp FDD

The 2026 FDD is the primary source for understanding Fit Body Boot Camp’s technology mandates, executive structure, and contractual terms. Item 1 lists the leadership team, Item 11 details the mandated tech systems, and Item 17 spells out renewal conditions and fee escalations. Because no Item 8 extract is available, vendors should pay close attention to any franchisee-facing operations manuals or onboarding documentation for additional procurement signals. The embedded PDF viewer below provides the full FDD text for your due diligence.

For a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, FranCloud can help you prioritize outreach based on tech mandates, unit counts, and decision-maker access.

Questions vendors ask

Fit Body Boot Camp, answered from the filing

CEO Bryce Henson and COO Brittany Cuevas are the key executives. Henson also serves as Executive Director of Marketing, making him a central figure for any marketing or ops tech pitch.
The FDD mandates the Fit Body Boot Camp Membership Website and FitPro Tracker. No other operational or POS systems are named, leaving potential gaps for complementary tools.
192 franchised units as of the 2026 FDD. Company-owned unit count is not disclosed. The system saw an -11.5% YoY unit decline.
The FDD does not include an Item 8 procurement extract, so designated vs. approved supplier status is not publicly disclosed. Assume HQ-driven standards with franchisee-level purchasing.
Franchisees can renew for an additional 7-year term with 120 days' written notice. Renewal triggers a royalty increase to the greater of $2,000/month or 8% of Gross Revenues, creating potential tech review points.
The 2026 FDD is filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the full document using the embedded PDF viewer below for detailed Item 11 tech disclosures and Item 17 renewal terms.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Fit Body Boot Camp2026 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Fit Body Boot Camp files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

357 operators run 357 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit357

Top states by locations

CA38
TX29
FL23
MI22
VA21

Ownership

The portfolio behind Fit Body Boot Camp

unknown of empire master holdings.

Related Fitness brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.