From the filings

+35.897% units YoYHQ-led decisions

DRIPBaR

Health services

Software purchasing at DRIPBaR is controlled at the franchisor level, with mandates covering credit card processing, front-desk operations, information systems, and owner tracking. The brand operates 106 franchised locations and grew units by nearly 36% year-over-year, creating a fast-expanding addressable market for vendors. Key HQ contacts include the Chief Executive Officer and Vice President of Xperience, who influence operational technology decisions.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
106
106 franchised
Unit growth YoY
+35.897%
vs prior filing
AUV
$393K
Item 19, 2024
Royalty
of gross sales
Ad fund
2%
national + local
Initial fee
$55K
per unit
Investment range
$147K–$415K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing. It is a floor, not a total — the filing discloses one of the two headline fees.

2%+of gross sales (FY2025)

Ongoing fees: 2% of gross sales (FY2025)Ad fund 2%. Total 2% of gross sales, from the fees this filing discloses. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Ad fund 2%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

Systems named in Item 11 of this filing. None is recorded as mandated here, which is not the same as the filing mandating nothing. Read Item 11 before treating the category as open.

Facebook
MarketingItem 11

ng the marks or regarding the franchised business other than as approved or required by us. We or our affiliates may establish and operate websites, social media accounts (such as Facebook, Twitter, I

Google Ads
MarketingItem 11

or required by us. We or our affiliates may establish and operate websites, social media accounts (such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, etc.), applications, keyword or Google AdWords purch

Instagram
MarketingItem 11

arding the franchised business other than as approved or required by us. We or our affiliates may establish and operate websites, social media accounts (such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest

Pinterest
MarketingItem 11

franchised business other than as approved or required by us. We or our affiliates may establish and operate websites, social media accounts (such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, etc.), ap

Twitter
MarketingItem 11

ks or regarding the franchised business other than as approved or required by us. We or our affiliates may establish and operate websites, social media accounts (such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram,

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

25 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 6 explicit no's; 3 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We will have the right at all times to access the Information System and to retrieve, analyze, download and use all software, data and files stored or used on the Information System.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We will require that you provide your profit and loss statements to us on a monthly basis for our review in a manner that we prescribe.

How the franchisor buys

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 11

we do have a franchise advisory board to advise us on various matters, including advertising.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

We may change the designated suppliers of these or similar services in our discretion.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

0

Item 8

For the fiscal year ending December 31, 2024, neither we nor any of our affiliates derived revenue in the form of rebates, revenue, or other material consideration from manufacturers or vendors as a result of required purchases by franchisees.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

60

Item 8

approximately 60% to 90% of your ongoing operating purchases and leases in operating the business.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 8

You must pay us a $500 fee upon submission of a product or supplier for our consideration.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you want to purchase or lease any supplies, materials, tools, products or services not previously approved in writing by us as acceptable or from a supplier not approved by us, you can request our approval in writing, at your sole expense.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

If requested by us, you will take all further action and execute all documents necessary to convey and assign to us all telephone and fax numbers that have been used in the operation of your Franchised Business, as well as any other registrations or listings for any Technology Platforms that include the Marks or if…

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We reserve the right to have someone conduct an inspection of your Franchised Business after you open.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We have the right to revise the Manual at any time or add additional manuals.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You must obtain and maintain a site acceptable to us for your Franchised Business.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Item 11

Except as approved in advance in writing by us, you may not establish or maintain a separate website, splash page, profile or other presence on the Internet.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Item 11

You must spend between $5,000 to $6,000 per month for 2 to 3 months before opening to conduct Grand Opening Advertising in your territory.

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Item 8

You must fully participate in all guest loyalty or frequent client programs now or in the future adopted or approved by us.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase or lease certain products and services required for your franchised business from suppliers and distributors designated and approved by us.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must buy the equipment and license the software for the required POS system from our current designated suppliers as disclosed in the Manuals.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must sign the ACH Authorization form attached hereto as Attachment E.

Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?

Yes

Item 8

You must participate in all gift certificate and/or gift card administration programs as we may designated from time to time.

People

Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

you must operate your franchised business in strict conformity with the methods, standards, specifications and sources of supply that we designate and prescribe in our Manual.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

You must buy the equipment and license the software for the required POS system from our current designated suppliers as disclosed in the Manuals.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We will have the right at all times to access the Information System (other than electronic medical records) and to retrieve, analyze, download and use all software, data and files stored or used on the Information System.

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

In addition, you must purchase, enroll in or subscribe to, as applicable, all CRM, social media analytics and online and mobile ordering software or programs that we designate.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We do not currently require refresher courses, but we have the right to do so in the future.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We require that you attend a mandatory franchisee conference once per calendar year during the Term.

The filing answers no to 6 questions
  • Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 8
  • Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
  • Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?Franchise agreement
  • Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?Franchise agreement
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11
  • Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?Franchise agreement

The vendor opportunity at DRIPBaR

DRIPBaR is a health-services franchise offering IV vitamin therapy and wellness drips, headquartered in Massachusetts. As of its 2025 FDD, the system counts 106 franchised locations, all operated by single-unit franchisees. No company-owned units are reported. The brand grew units by 35.9% year-over-year, adding a significant number of new locations in a short window. For software vendors, that expansion means a growing base of new clinics that must adopt the mandated tech stack from day one.

Average unit volume sits at $392,768. While royalty and initial term figures are not disclosed in the 2025 FDD, the unit economics and rapid growth signal a system in scaling mode. The operator footprint is concentrated in Florida (25 units), Texas (24), Georgia (9), Virginia (8), and New York (6), with 137 mapped operators across roughly 137 located units. Every operator is a single-unit franchisee, which means no multi-unit owner can make bulk purchasing decisions across locations—HQ retains tight control over technology mandates.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2025 FDD lists five executives at the franchisor level: Ben Crosbie (Chief Executive Officer), Jamie Stewart Osborn (President), Leslie Smith (Vice President of Medical Operations), Kristian Meyers, CFE (Vice President of Franchise Development), and Regan Cochran (Vice President of Xperience). The VP of Xperience title suggests ownership of the customer and operational experience, making Regan Cochran a likely stakeholder for front-desk, CRM, or patient-engagement software. The CEO and President are the ultimate decision-makers for any system-wide technology mandate.

Because the system mandates four technology categories—credit card reader, Front Desk, Information System, and Owner Track—the buying center is centralized at HQ. Franchisees must use the mandated systems, so a vendor’s path to adoption runs through the C-suite and operations leadership, not through individual franchisees.

Mandated and current tech stack

DRIPBaR’s 2025 FDD mandates four technology components: a credit card reader, a Front Desk system, an Information System, and Owner Track. The specific vendor names for these systems are not disclosed in the FDD, which is common when franchisors reserve the right to designate or change suppliers without amending the disclosure document. Vendors selling POS, practice management, or owner-analytics software should investigate whether their product can replace or integrate with the existing mandated stack.

The absence of named vendors in the FDD means the current tech stack is a black box from the outside. However, the mandate categories themselves reveal the operational priorities: payment processing, patient check-in and scheduling, a central information or EHR-like system, and a franchisee performance or owner tracking tool. Any software that consolidates these functions or adds adjacent capabilities—like inventory management for IV nutrients, loyalty programs, or telehealth integration—could find an opening if it aligns with the VP of Xperience’s roadmap.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

The 2025 FDD does not include an Item 8 procurement extract, so DRIPBaR’s supplier model—whether designated, approved, or open—is not publicly known. Similarly, Item 17 contains no renewal signal, leaving contract windows and term lengths undisclosed. This lack of transparency means vendors must engage HQ directly to understand the procurement process and any existing supplier agreements.

What is clear is the growth trajectory. With 35.9% unit growth and no multi-unit operators, every new location is a greenfield deployment of the mandated tech stack. That creates a rolling set of implementation opportunities, even if existing units are locked into long-term contracts. The concentration of new units in Florida and Texas suggests regional sales efforts could yield efficient coverage.

How to read the DRIPBaR FDD

The DRIPBaR 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is the definitive source for understanding the system’s legal and operational requirements. It contains the Item 11 technology mandates referenced here, the executive roster in Item 1, and the unit and financial performance data in Items 19 and 20. Because the FDD does not name specific tech vendors or disclose procurement and renewal terms, a close read of the full document—especially any attachments or addenda—is essential before approaching HQ. The embedded PDF viewer below provides the complete filing. For a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, FranCloud can help.

Questions vendors ask

DRIPBaR, answered from the filing

The 2025 FDD lists Ben Crosbie (CEO), Jamie Stewart Osborn (President), and Regan Cochran (VP of Xperience) as key executives. Operational tech mandates suggest the C-suite and VP of Xperience are the primary buying center.
DRIPBaR mandates a credit card reader, Front Desk system, Information System, and Owner Track. The specific vendor names for these systems are not disclosed in the 2025 FDD.
DRIPBaR has 106 franchised locations in the US, all operated by single-unit franchisees. No company-owned units are reported. Top states include Florida (25) and Texas (24).
The 2025 FDD does not include an Item 8 procurement extract, so the designated-supplier versus approved-supplier model is not publicly disclosed. Vendors should inquire directly about preferred vendor status.
The 2025 FDD does not disclose renewal terms or contract windows in Item 17. With 36% unit growth and no multi-unit operators, new location openings may create ongoing, unscheduled buying opportunities.
The DRIPBaR 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the embedded PDF viewer below for the full filing.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

DRIPBaR2025 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment DRIPBaR files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

298 operators run 298 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit298

Top states by locations

FL55
TX48
VA18
GA18
NY14

Ownership

The portfolio behind DRIPBaR

unknown of zor411 holdings.

Related Health services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.