From the filings

+50% franchised outlets YoYHQ-led decisions

R3VIVE Franchise

Personal services

Software purchasing at R3VIVE Franchise is controlled at the corporate level, with President and CEO Domenic Iacovone and CFO Samantha Iacovone named in the 2022 FDD. The system already mandates Acuity for patient scheduling, Highlevel, and Salesforce CRM. With 10 total units (6 franchised, 4 company-owned) and 50% year-over-year unit growth, the addressable market is small but expanding rapidly for vendors who align with the mandated stack.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
10
6 franchised
Franchised outlet growth
+50%
Item 20, last two year-ends
AUV
—
Item 19
Royalty
6% component; full terms unconfirmed
percentage component
Ad fund
5%
percentage component
Initial fee
$75K
per unit
Investment range
$262K–$669K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Franchisor controlled
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ordinary royalty terms

6% component; full terms unconfirmed

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed for the selected filing.

Recorded percentage components

These are recorded percentage components. Each has its own base and conditions; the chart does not state the total payment or confirm ad-fund completeness.

1recorded components (FY2022)

Recorded percentage components (FY2022)Ad fund 5%. Components use their own filing bases and conditions. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Ad fund 5%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

Systems named in Item 11 of this filing. None is recorded as mandated here, which is not the same as the filing mandating nothing. Read Item 11 before treating the category as open.

Acuity SchedulingSquarespace
SchedulingItem 11

Product and Services provided: As required to features and benefits 8 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency Pricing packages of various As required to services/programs offered 8 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency As required to Acuity: patient scheduling system 8 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency As required to Patient onboarding and discharge 4 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency Total 54 40-240

HighLevelHighLevel
MarketingItem 11

Number of Hours of Number of Hours of Subject Classroom Training On-the-Job Training Location Customer Service: phone and in As required to office contact 4 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency As required to Lead generation software: how to 8 demonstrate Stuart, FL use Highlevel competency CRM Software: how to use As required to SalesForce 10 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency As required to Patient Management / Retention 4 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency As required to POS System 0 demonstrate Stuart, FL competency

SalesforceSalesforce
CrmItem 11

Currently, you may purchase the POS hardware and office computer hardware of your choice; however, the hardware must be compatible with a POS system. The cost of the POS and computer system ranges from $750 to $1,000. The cost for payment processing is 2.5% to 3% of revenue processed. We do not derive any income, commission or fee for the POS System or merchant processing system. Salesforce is the patient management software and costs $165 per license per month with a minimum of 2 licenses per location for a total of $480 per month. We expect the cost of hardware and software, including upgrades and enhancements to the software, to be less than 2% of all your purchases and leases for the establishment and operation of the Clinic. You are required to upgrade or update these systems during the term of the Franchise Agreement, and there is no contractual limitation on the frequency and the cost of the obligation and we do not provide these services to you. We estimate that the current annual cost of any optional and/or required maintenance/support contract, including upgrades/updates, may be up to $6,000, depending on numbers and types of equipment.

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

19 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 2 explicit no's; 13 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

We have the right to access and retrieve any data and information from your computer system that we deem appropriate, including electronically polling the daily sales and other data of the Clinic.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We have also developed and continue to develop certain proprietary products, such as Revive MD Supplements, which you must purchase from us and/or any affiliates we may now or in the future designate, or our approved or designated suppliers.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

we have the right to require you to purchase certain Approved Services and Products, only from us, our affiliates, or other suppliers or distributors approved or designated by us.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

We may collect and retain certain manufacturing allowances, marketing allowances, rebates, credits, monies, payments and benefits (collectively, “Allowances”) offered to us or to our affiliates by manufacturers, suppliers and distributors based upon your purchases of products and other goods and services.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

50

Item 8

approximately 50% to 60% in the continuing operation of the Clinic.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 8

You will bear all costs associated with the supplier approval.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you desire to use any services or products that we have not approved, you must first send us sufficient information, specifications and samples for us to determine whether the service or product complies with our standards and specifications or whether the supplier meets our approved supplier criteria.

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Item 11

Conduct inspections of the Clinic.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Item 8

We may periodically change our standards and specifications at our sole discretion.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You must submit a site report, in the form specified by us, for the proposed site within the Area that meets our standard site selection criteria for demographic characteristics, traffic patterns, parking, character of neighborhood, competition from other businesses within the Area, the proximity of competing…

Marketing

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must make minimum advertising, and other payments, regardless of your sales levels.

Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?

Yes

Item 11

You must participate in all advertising, marketing, promotions, research and public relations programs instituted by the National Marketing Fund or any Regional Marketing Fund.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase all supplements and other inventory items from us or designated or approved suppliers.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase all supplements and other inventory items from us or designated or approved suppliers.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

We may debit your bank account for Royalty Fees due.

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

ITEM 15. OBLIGATION TO PARTICIPATE IN THE ACTUAL OPERATION OF THE FRANCHISE BUSINESS Your Clinic must, at all times, be under the direct, on-premises supervision of a Certified Manager who has satisfactorily completed our training program as described in Item 11.

Point of sale

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We have the right to access and retrieve any data and information from your computer system that we deem appropriate, including electronically polling the daily sales and other data of the Clinic.

Sales and CRM

Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

We have developed a software package with Salesforce, and this software is to be used as a CRM and ERM system.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

If your Clinic receives inspection reports from us which are unsatisfactory in any manner, we may require your Certified Managers to attend refresher courses at locations designated by us.

The filing answers no to 2 questions
  • Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?Item 11

The vendor opportunity at R3VIVE Franchise

R3VIVE Franchise operates in the personal-services segment with a total of 10 units—6 franchised and 4 company-owned—according to its 2022 Franchise Disclosure Document. The system grew units by 50% year-over-year, signaling an expanding footprint. For software vendors, the immediate addressable market is limited to these 10 locations, but the growth trajectory suggests future openings could increase the seat count. Average unit volume (AUV) is not disclosed in the most recent FDD.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2022 FDD identifies Domenic Iacovone as President and CEO and Samantha Iacovone as CFO. Gina Iacovone serves as Chief Franchise Officer, and Kameron Harris is President of Franchise Operations. With a small, HQ-heavy structure and multiple mandated technology systems, software purchasing decisions are centralized. Vendors should expect to engage directly with the C-suite rather than a decentralized network of franchisees. No operator footprint is mapped in our corpus, reinforcing the HQ-controlled dynamic.

Mandated and current tech stack

R3VIVE mandates three specific systems across its network. Acuity serves as the patient scheduling system. Highlevel is also mandated, though its exact function (marketing automation or CRM-adjacent) is not detailed in the FDD extract. Salesforce CRM by Salesforce, Inc. is the mandated customer relationship management platform. These mandates appear in the FDD and represent non-negotiable components of the franchisee technology environment. Any vendor pitching R3VIVE must address integration or displacement within this stack.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

The FDD does not include an Item 8 extract, so the formal procurement model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not disclosed. Item 17 outlines two successive 5-year renewal terms, each contingent on notice, satisfaction of monetary obligations, compliance with the Franchise Agreement, execution of a new Franchise Agreement, and a general release of R3VIVE and others. These renewal windows, occurring at years 10 and 15 from the initial agreement, may create natural openings for software evaluation and vendor switching. The 2022 filing year suggests the current term is relatively fresh, but vendors should monitor the system's growth pace for ad-hoc purchasing triggers.

How to read the R3VIVE Franchise FDD

The 2022 FDD is embedded below for full-text review. It was filed with state franchise regulators and contains the legal and operational disclosures that govern the franchise system. Key sections for software vendors include Item 11 (franchisor's obligations) for mandated technology, Item 8 (restrictions on sources of products and services) for procurement rules—though absent here—and Item 17 (renewal, termination, transfer) for contract cycle intelligence. The executive roster in Item 1 identifies the buying center. Use this document to validate your integration points and identify the decision-makers before outreach. For a ranked target list of franchise systems aligned with your software category, FranCloud can help.

Ordinary royalty terms

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed.

Questions vendors ask

R3VIVE Franchise, answered from the filing

The 2022 FDD lists Domenic Iacovone (President and CEO) and Samantha Iacovone (CFO) as key officers. Given the mandated tech stack, purchasing decisions likely route through these executives.
R3VIVE mandates Acuity for patient scheduling, Highlevel, and Salesforce CRM by Salesforce, Inc. No additional POS or operational systems are disclosed in the 2022 FDD.
The system has 10 total units: 6 franchised and 4 company-owned, as reported in the 2022 FDD. This is a small, personal-services footprint with 50% year-over-year unit growth.
The 2022 FDD does not include an Item 8 procurement extract. The procurement model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not disclosed in the available data.
The initial franchise term is 10 years. Item 17 describes two 5-year renewal terms, each requiring notice, satisfaction of monetary obligations, compliance, a new agreement, and a general release. Contract windows may align with these renewal cycles.
The 2022 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can read it directly in the embedded PDF viewer below this section.
Source

Read the filing itself

Read the original document for the filing figures and their terms, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

R3VIVE Franchise2022 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

Request an email alert when a newer filing for R3VIVE Franchise is available.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

11 operators run 11 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit11

Top states by locations

FL5
MD1
MN1
TX1

Related Personal services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Read the original filing for definitions, conditions, and qualifications.