From the filings

No mandated tech stack

Hybrid Limo Express

Automotive services

The 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document for Hybrid Limo Express does not publicly disclose a centralized software purchasing hierarchy or mandated technology stack. For software vendors, this means the addressable market size and decision-making structure remain opaque without direct discovery. The most recent filing offers no unit counts, AUV, or royalty rates, making it a blank-slate target requiring primary research.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
—
system-wide
Unit growth YoY
—
vs prior filing
AUV
—
Item 19, 2024
Royalty
—
of gross sales
Ad fund
—
national + local
Initial fee
—
per unit
Investment range
—
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
—
from the filing

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

3 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 10 explicit no's; 21 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

How the franchisor buys

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 17

The Franchise Communications Committee and other "Franchisee Committee(s)" such as the Franchise Security Committee referenced below are comprised of franchisees and operate independent from and without interference by Franchisor or any other entity or person for purposes of protecting the collective interests of all…

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 17

Franchisor, however, reserves the right to change the Communications Equipment used and/or require you to provide, at your sole cost and expense, alternative Communications Equipment.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

0

Item 17

The Franchisee is not required by the terms of the Franchise Agreement or by any other device or practice, to purchase from the Franchisor or any person or entity designated by the Franchisor, any services, supplies, products, fixtures, or other goods relating to the establishment or operation of the Franchise…

The filing answers no to 10 questions
  • Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 17
  • Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 17
  • Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?Item 17
  • Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?Item 17
  • Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?Item 17
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 17
  • Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?Item 17
  • Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?Item 17
  • Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?Item 17
  • Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?Item 17

The vendor opportunity at Hybrid Limo Express

Hybrid Limo Express operates in the automotive services segment, but the 2024 Franchise Disclosure Document provides almost no quantitative scaffolding for a vendor’s go-to-market model. The total number of units—both franchised and company-owned—is not disclosed. No average unit volume or royalty rate is stated. Year-over-year unit growth is not reported. For a software vendor, this means the addressable market is undefined without external research. The brand appears to be independently owned, with no parent company on file, and no operator footprint has been mapped in our corpus. This is a classic low-information target: the opportunity may be real, but the FDD alone will not size it.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2024 FDD does not list any headquarters executives in Item 1. Without named officers or a defined IT or operations lead, the software buying center is unknown. In automotive service franchises, purchasing authority often sits with a founder-operator or a small corporate team, but no such structure is confirmed here. Vendors should assume a direct-outreach discovery motion is required to identify the economic buyer. There is no indication of a franchisee association or technology committee that might influence procurement.

Mandated and current tech stack

No mandated or recommended technology systems are captured in the FDD extracts. Item 11, which typically lists required point-of-sale, scheduling, or fleet-management software, contains no named vendors in the available data. This does not necessarily mean the franchise operates without technology—it means the franchisor has not disclosed mandates in the filing. For a vendor selling dispatch, CRM, or payment processing tools, this absence is a double-edged sword: there is no incumbent to displace on paper, but also no proof of budget or need.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

The procurement model is not described in the available Item 8 extract. It is unclear whether franchisees are required to purchase from designated suppliers, select from an approved list, or operate with full autonomy. Similarly, Item 17 renewal conditions and the initial franchise term are not disclosed. Without term length or renewal windows, there is no public signal for when contract cycles might open. Vendors should treat this as an always-on prospecting target rather than one with predictable refresh cycles.

How to read the Hybrid Limo Express FDD

The 2024 FDD is the most current regulatory filing and is embedded below for your review. Because the document omits standard disclosures like unit counts and executive rosters, a close read of the full PDF is essential. Pay particular attention to any state-specific addenda that may contain supplemental data. For vendors building a ranked target list, Hybrid Limo Express represents a discovery-stage opportunity where the FDD confirms the franchise exists but leaves most commercial questions unanswered. FranCloud can help you prioritize targets like this against others with richer disclosure profiles.

Questions vendors ask

Hybrid Limo Express, answered from the filing

The 2024 FDD does not list any headquarters executives or a defined software buying center. Decision-making authority is not documented in the available filing.
No point-of-sale or operational technology systems are mandated or recommended in the Item 11 disclosures captured from the 2024 FDD.
The total number of franchised and company-owned units is not disclosed in the 2024 FDD, so the current US footprint is unknown from this filing.
The procurement model is not specified in the available extracts. It is unclear whether the system uses designated suppliers, an approved list, or an open purchasing model.
With no initial term length or renewal conditions captured from the 2024 FDD, there is no public signal indicating standard contract windows or renewal cycles.
The 2024 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the embedded PDF viewer below to conduct your own analysis of the full disclosure document.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Hybrid Limo Express2024 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Hybrid Limo Express files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

1 operators run 1 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit1

Top states by locations

WI1

Related Automotive services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.