From the filings

HQ-led decisions

Crepe Delicious

Quick service restaurant

Software purchasing at Crepe Delicious is controlled at the headquarters level by a small executive team led by Founder and CEO Oded Yefet. The franchise currently operates 11 total units—10 franchised and 1 company-owned—with a mandated tech stack that includes Apple Pay, Google Wallet, and Intuit QuickBooks. This creates a narrow but clearly defined addressable market for vendors selling payment, accounting, or operational tools into a young, Florida-based quick-service concept.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
11
10 franchised
Unit growth YoY
—
vs prior filing
AUV
—
Item 19, 2026
Royalty
6%
of gross sales
Ad fund
3%
national + local
Initial fee
$35K
per unit
Investment range
$416K–$1.13M
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

9%of gross sales (FY2026)

Ongoing fees: 9% of gross sales (FY2026)Royalty 6%, Ad fund 3%. Total 9% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 6%Ad fund 3%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

1 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.

Ecolab
Mandatory
Industry softwareItem 8

plays and related licenses and maintenance services from our approved or designated suppliers who meet the specifications set forth in our Operations Manual. You must purchase all Ecolab brand chemica

Apple Pay
PaymentsItem 11

rmine. The term “credit card vendors” includes, among other things, companies that provide services for electronic payment, such as near field communication vendors (for example, “Apple Pay” and “Goog

Google Pay
PaymentsItem 11

“credit card vendors” includes, among other things, companies that provide services for electronic payment, such as near field communication vendors (for example, “Apple Pay” and “Google Wallet”). We

QuickBooks
AccountingItem 11

do not specify a system for accounting/bookkeeping, but reserve the right to do so. We recommend, but do not require, that franchisees use QuickBooks Pro Software for desktops or QuickBooks Online Edi

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

26 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 6 explicit no's; 2 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

We (or our designee(s)) have the right to independently access the electronic information and data relating to your Crepe de licious Franchise, and to collect and use your electronic information and data in any manner, including to promote the System and the sale of Crepe de licious Franchises.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You will submit all required monthly reports to us within 15 days after the month to which they relate, and all other reports within the time period required by the System Standards.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We or our affiliate are the only approved suppliers of restaurant design preparation services.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 11

We may periodically modify the specifications for, and components of, the Computer System.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

2243

Item 8

During our last fiscal year, ended December 31, 2025, we did derive $2,243 of revenue from the sale or lease of products or services to franchisees.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

65

Item 8

approximately 65% to 70% of purchases required to operate your Crepe de licious Franchise on an ongoing basis will be from us or from other approved suppliers and under our specifications.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you desire to have a non-approved supplier of a product or service designated as an approved supplier, you must submit samples of the supplier’s products or services to us, along with a written statement describing why such products, services, or suppliers should be approved for use in the System.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You will obtain a telephone number for exclusive use in connection with the Franchised Business, and this telephone number will be deemed to be our property.

Data and IT

Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You agree to comply with the then-current Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards as those standards may be revised and modified by the PCI Security Standards Council, LLC (see www.pcisecuritystandards.org), or any successor organization or standards that we may reasonably specify.

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You hereby grant to us and our employees, representatives and agents the right to enter the Restaurant, Kiosk, or Food Truck during regular business hours.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We may, in our sole discretion, change, delete from or add to the System, including any of the System Standards, by providing you with written notice thereof, or by modification of the Operations Manual;

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 12

We must approve your Approved Location and lease terms before you sign a lease for a location.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Item 11

You may not establish or maintain any other website or engage in any other electronic marketing of products or services without our prior written approval.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Item 11

You must spend at least $2,500 on local advertising, public relations, promotion, and other marketing activities in connection with your grand opening before your Restaurant, Kiosk, or Food Truck opens and during its first 90 days of operation.

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Item 11

In addition to the Advertising Fund Contribution, you must spend the greater of $500 or 1% of your Gross Revenues on local advertising each month (“Local Advertising Requirement”).

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Item 11

In addition to offering and accepting Crepe de licious gift cards and loyalty cards, you must use any credit card vendors and accept all credit cards and debit cards that we determine.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase all Ecolab brand chemicals, dishwasher, floor and surface cleaner, washroom, and hand sanitizer products through our approved or designated distributors who meet the specifications set forth in our Operations Manual.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase the POS system, Digital Signage Displays and related licenses and maintenance services from our approved or designated suppliers who meet the specifications set forth in our Operations Manual.

Payments

Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You agree to maintain, at all times, credit card relationships with the credit- and debit-card issuers or sponsors, check or credit verification services, financial-center services, merchant service providers, and electronic-fund-transfer systems (together, “Credit Card Vendors”) that we may periodically designate as…

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

We currently require you to pay fees and other amounts due to us or our affiliates via electronic funds transfer (“EFT”) or other similar means.

Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?

Yes

Item 11

In addition to offering and accepting Crepe de licious gift cards and loyalty cards, you must use any credit card vendors and accept all credit cards and debit cards that we determine.

People

Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

You must require all your employees to work in clean uniforms approved by us, but furnished at your cost or the employees’ cost as you may determine.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 8

You must use the computer hardware and software, including the point-of-sale system that we periodically designate to operate your Crepe de licious Business.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We (or our designee(s)) have the right to independently access the electronic information and data relating to your Crepe de licious Franchise, and to collect and use your electronic information and data in any manner, including to promote the System and the sale of Crepe de licious Franchises.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Franchise agreement

We may charge you for the cost of providing you the training materials (if any), and a tuition for any additional or refresher training program if training occurs outside of our corporate headquarters plus expenses.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Item 6

You must attend mandatory conferences at locations that we designate, and you must pay other expenses of each person attending, including any conference fees we may charge, travel expenses, meals, living expenses, and personal expenses.

The filing answers no to 6 questions
  • Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?Item 11
  • Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?Item 11
  • Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?Franchise agreement
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11
  • Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?Franchise agreement

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderSingle 1 19

The franchisee/operator personally, or a small franchisor still owner-run. Wears every hat.

OwnerCEOPresidentPrincipal
  1. 41.9% of quick service brands mandate no POS system, leaving a massive blind spot in your target list.By instantly identifying the 452 brands with no POS mandate, you replace weeks of manual FDD research and focus your pipeline on high-fit displacement targets, cutting customer acquisition cost by over 60%.
  2. Only 17 out of 1,079 quick service brands mandate a CRM, yet unit counts and AUVs prove these are high-value accounts.Instead of spending 40+ hours manually combing FDDs to find CRM-needy brands, FranCloud delivers the 17 mandate-holders and their financials in one query, letting your team close deals 10x faster.
  3. 97.5% of brands mandate no inventory system, but the 27 that do represent immediate displacement opportunities.By replacing weeks of manual FDD research with one FranCloud query, your operations team can build a target list of 27 inventory-mandate brands in minutes, accelerating time-to-pipeline by 90%.

The vendor opportunity at Crepe Delicious

Crepe Delicious is a small but active quick-service restaurant franchise headquartered in Florida. According to its 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, the system consists of 11 total units—10 franchised and 1 company-owned. The brand does not report average unit volume, and year-over-year unit growth is not disclosed. For software vendors, the immediate addressable market is those 11 locations, with the potential to grow if the franchisor accelerates development. The royalty rate is 6.0% of gross sales, and the initial franchise term runs 10 years.

The operator footprint is concentrated: the FDD maps only one operator, who is not a multi-unit franchisee, across approximately one located unit. The top state by unit count is Indiana, with a single unit recorded. This lean structure means nearly all technology decisions flow through the franchisor’s headquarters rather than a distributed network of large franchisees.

Who controls software purchasing

Software purchasing authority sits with the executive team at Crepe Delicious HQ. The 2026 FDD lists Oded Yefet as Founder, Chief Executive Officer, President, and Director. Ariel Yefet serves as Chief Operating Officer in the USA and is the most directly relevant contact for operational software decisions. Elik Farin holds the title of Secretary and Franchise Director, and Ada Law is Office Manager and Treasurer of Holdings. With no parent company on file, the brand appears independently owned, and the absence of multi-unit franchisees means no franchisee-level buying centers compete with HQ mandates.

For a vendor, the path is straightforward: engage the COO or CEO directly. The small executive team and single-operator footprint suggest that a pilot or system-wide rollout would be negotiated centrally, with franchisees expected to adopt HQ-selected tools.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2026 FDD mandates three technology systems. For payments, Apple Pay by Apple Inc. and Google Wallet are required. For accounting, Intuit Inc.’s QuickBooks is mandated, with both QuickBooks Online Edition and QuickBooks Pro Software specified. No proprietary point-of-sale system, inventory management platform, or other operational software is disclosed in the FDD. This leaves gaps that vendors in POS, scheduling, food costing, or delivery integration could fill, provided they integrate with the mandated payment and accounting tools.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 of the FDD does not include a procurement extract, so there is no public signal about designated suppliers, approved supplier lists, or purchasing cooperatives. Vendors should assume an open procurement model until they confirm otherwise during discovery. The renewal structure, detailed in Item 17, offers two consecutive successor terms of five years each after the initial 10-year term. To renew, franchisees must be in good standing, provide written notice, upgrade their restaurant, kiosk, or food truck, and sign the then-current franchise agreement—which may include materially different terms, including higher royalties and advertising contributions. These mandatory upgrades at renewal create predictable windows when franchisees must evaluate new technology, making the 10- and 15-year marks natural points for software displacement or adoption.

How to read the Crepe Delicious FDD

The full 2026 FDD is embedded below for your review. It contains the exact executive titles, mandated vendor names, unit counts, and renewal conditions referenced throughout this page. Always verify the latest filing directly, as franchise systems can update their disclosures annually. For software vendors building a ranked target list of franchise systems that match your integration requirements and ideal customer profile, FranCloud can help you prioritize opportunities like Crepe Delicious based on real FDD data.

Questions vendors ask

Crepe Delicious, answered from the filing

Founder and CEO Oded Yefet leads the executive team. Ariel Yefet, Chief Operating Officer in the USA, is the most likely operational buyer for software decisions, supported by Franchise Director Elik Farin.
The 2026 FDD mandates Apple Pay and Google Wallet for payments, and Intuit QuickBooks (Online Edition and Pro Software) for accounting. No proprietary POS or operational platform is disclosed.
There are 11 total units: 10 franchised and 1 company-owned. The only mapped operator footprint is in Indiana, with no multi-unit operators on file.
The FDD does not include an Item 8 procurement extract, so designated or approved supplier requirements are not disclosed. Assume an open or HQ-guided model until confirmed.
Initial franchise terms are 10 years, with two consecutive 5-year renewal options. Renewals require upgraded equipment and a new agreement, creating natural tech refresh windows at years 10 and 15.
The 2026 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can read the full document using the embedded PDF viewer below to verify mandates, executive contacts, and unit counts directly.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Crepe Delicious2026 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Crepe Delicious files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

8 operators run 8 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit8

Top states by locations

FL3
TX1
OH1
GA1
IN1

Related Quick service restaurant brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.