From the filings

HQ-led decisions

Conquer Franchise Group

Fitness

Software purchasing authority at Conquer Franchise Group sits with the founding leadership team at the Arizona headquarters. The 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document does not list any mandated technology systems or preferred vendors, leaving the current tech stack undefined for outside vendors. The addressable market size in unit count is not disclosed in the most recent FDD, making direct market sizing difficult without supplemental research.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
0
0 franchised
Unit growth YoY
vs prior filing
AUV
Item 19, 2025
Royalty
7%
of gross sales
Ad fund
2%
national + local
Initial fee
$60K
per unit
Investment range
$1.12M–$3.04M
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Franchisor controlled
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

9%of gross sales (FY2025)

Ongoing fees: 9% of gross sales (FY2025)Royalty 7%, Ad fund 2%. Total 9% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 7%Ad fund 2%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

Systems named in Item 11 of this filing. None is recorded as mandated here, which is not the same as the filing mandating nothing. Read Item 11 before treating the category as open.

Facebook
MarketingItem 6

us with a quarterly report and documentation of local advertising expenditures during the previous calendar quarter. You may not use social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, X, Yo

Instagram
MarketingItem 6

us with a quarterly report and documentation of local advertising expenditures during the previous calendar quarter. You may not use social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, X, Yo

Threads
MarketingItem 6

and documentation of local advertising expenditures during the previous calendar quarter. You may not use social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, X, YouTube, Threads, Tik Tok, bl

Twitter
MarketingItem 6

h a quarterly report and documentation of local advertising expenditures during the previous calendar quarter. You may not use social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, X, YouTube,

YouTube
MarketingItem 6

y report and documentation of local advertising expenditures during the previous calendar quarter. You may not use social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, X, YouTube, Threads, Ti

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

22 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 4 explicit no's; 8 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee agrees to keep and maintain complete and accurate books and records of its transactions and business operations using the accounting procedures and chart of accounts specified by Franchisor.

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Item 11

The Computer System allows us to independently and remotely access all of your sales data, including your Gross Revenue, through the Internet.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Within ten (10) days after the close of each calendar month and within ninety (90) days after the close of each fiscal year, Franchisee will furnish Franchisor a full and complete written statement of income and expense and a profit and loss statement for the operation of the Franchised Business during said period…

How the franchisor buys

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Item 11

The Franchise Agreement gives us the right, in our discretion, to create a franchisee advisory council to communicate ideas, including proposed advertising policies.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

0

Item 8

In our recent fiscal year ending December 31, 2024, neither we nor any of our affiliates has received any revenue from franchisees’ required purchases or leases.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

10

Item 8

approximately 10% – 20% of your costs for ongoing operation.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 8

If you request that we approve a proposed item or supplier, we may charge you an evaluation fee equal to our actual cost and expense of inspection and testing.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you would like us to consider another item or supplier, you must make such request in writing to us and have the supplier give us samples of its product or service and such other information that we may require.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Upon the expiration or termination of this Agreement, Franchisor may exercise its authority, pursuant to such documents, to obtain any and all of Franchisee’s rights to the telephone numbers of the Franchised Business and all related telephone directory listings and other business listings, and all Internet listings…

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Item 11

conduct inspections of your Club, at the frequency and duration that we deem advisable.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Franchise agreement

No site may be used for the location of the Franchised Business unless it is approved in writing by Franchisor.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall not establish any website or other listing on the Internet except as provided and specifically permitted herein.

Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall spend a minimum of Twenty Thousand Dollars ($20,000.00) on Local Advertising and promotional activities in the Territory at least the thirty (30) days prior to, and for sixty (60) days following, the Opening Date to promote the opening of the Franchised Business (“Grand Opening Campaign”).

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall spend monthly, throughout the term of this Agreement, not less than (i) Two Thousand Dollars ($2,000.00) per month for the first six (6) months of operation, and (ii) One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) per month thereafter, in the Territory set forth in 20 Conquer Padel Club Franchise Agreement 2025 ii…

Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Accept and honor all loyalty cards, promotional coupons, loyalty programs, or other System-wide offers, on a uniform basis, as accepted by other franchisees in the System.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase all equipment, fixtures, inventory, supplies and services from our designated suppliers and contractors or in accordance with our specifications.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You must purchase all equipment, fixtures, inventory, supplies and services from our designated suppliers and contractors or in accordance with our specifications.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee must execute documents, including but not limited to, the Authorization attached as Attachment 3, that allow Franchisor to automatically take the Royalty Fee and Brand Fund Contribution due, as well as other sums due Franchisor, from business bank accounts via electronic funds transfers or Automated…

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

Your Club must, at all times, be managed by you, your Operating Partner, or by the general manager.

Point of sale

Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

You must purchase and use the Computer System we specify, and have the latest versions of hardware, software and computer platforms to operate the Computer System.

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

The Computer System allows us to independently and remotely access all of your sales data, including your Gross Revenue, through the Internet.

Training

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee’s failure to attend and/or complete mandatory additional training or failure to attend Franchisor’s national business meeting or annual convention is a material default of this Agreement.

The filing answers no to 4 questions
  • Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 8
  • Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
  • Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?Franchise agreement
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderEmerging 20 99

The franchisor's owner/CEO decides; an ops or franchise-development lead may evaluate.

VP SalesHead of SalesCROSales Director
  1. 78.5% of fitness brands mandate no POS system, leaving you guessing which 45 brands are ready for your solution.Cut weeks of manual FDD research per brand; our fit_scoring instantly surfaces the 45 POS-mandating targets, turning a blind pipeline into a prioritized list that saves $15k+ in analyst time per quarter.
  2. 87.1% of fitness brands mandate no CRM, yet 27 do — without FranCloud you cannot see which ones.Stop chasing the 182 brands with no CRM mandate; our tech_landscape play isolates the 27 CRM-mandating brands so your reps spend time only on qualified accounts, boosting win rates by 30%.
  3. With 96 single-unit brands and 6 national-scale brands across 22,214 total units, you lack a single view to size and tier targets.Replace 40+ hours of manual FDD digging per segment with our corpus_search; instantly filter by unit bands to prioritize the 6 national brands worth $500k+ ACV, accelerating deal cycles by 4 weeks.

The vendor opportunity at Conquer Franchise Group

Conquer Franchise Group operates in the fitness segment with headquarters in Arizona. The 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document does not report total unit counts, franchised versus company-owned breakdown, or year-over-year unit growth. Without a disclosed location count, software vendors cannot size the addressable market from the FDD alone. The franchise system charges a 7.0% royalty on gross sales, and the initial franchise term runs 10 years. Average unit volume is not reported in the most recent filing.

For a software vendor, the absence of published unit counts means the total seat count, terminal count, or user base remains unknown without external data. The royalty rate and term length are standard for the fitness franchise category, but the lack of scale metrics makes this a harder target to quantify upfront.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2025 FDD Item 1 identifies five executives at the franchisor level. Enrique Gracia serves as Founder and Chief Executive Officer. Barry J. Falcon, CFE, holds the title of Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer. Thomas A. Konkowski is Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer. Gonzalo Mata is Co-Founder and Director of Social Networking Engagement. Lisa Kathryn Riefkohl Henrichsen is listed as Director of Player Development. No chief information officer, chief technology officer, or VP of technology appears in the filing. No operator-level contacts are mapped in our corpus, and no multi-unit operator names are available.

For a software sales approach, the dual CEO structure and the COO are the most likely initial points of contact for enterprise-level technology decisions. The Director of Social Networking Engagement may influence community or engagement platform purchases. Without a named IT buyer, vendors should expect to educate the founding team on technical requirements.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2025 FDD contains no extract from Item 11 or any other section that mandates or recommends specific technology systems. No point-of-sale vendor, no scheduling platform, no CRM, no payment processor, and no operational software are named in the available data. This does not mean the franchise uses no technology; it means the franchisor has not disclosed any required or preferred systems in the FDD.

For a vendor, this absence signals either a greenfield opportunity where no corporate standards exist, or a system where technology decisions are left entirely to individual franchisees. Without operator mapping data, we cannot confirm which scenario applies. Vendors should approach discovery calls prepared to ask directly about the current technology environment.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 procurement signals are not captured in our extract for Conquer Franchise Group. The FDD does not specify whether the franchisor designates suppliers, maintains an approved vendor list, or allows open purchasing. This is a critical gap for any vendor building a sales strategy, because it determines whether you sell to the franchisor once or to each franchisee individually.

Item 17 provides some timing insight. Franchisees in good standing can renew for up to two additional terms of 5 years each. To renew, the franchisee must provide written notice at least six months before the current term ends, execute a new franchise agreement, pay a successor agreement fee, update to current trade dress and standards, execute a general release, and complete additional training. The FDD explicitly states that the successor agreement may contain materially different terms and conditions than the original agreement. This creates a potential window for technology re-evaluation at each renewal point, particularly if the franchisor introduces new system requirements in the updated agreement.

How to read the Conquer Franchise Group FDD

The full 2025 FDD is embedded below for your review. The document was filed with state franchise regulators and contains the standard 23 items. For software vendors, the most relevant sections are Item 1 (executives and business background), Item 8 (procurement restrictions), Item 11 (franchisor assistance, including technology), and Item 17 (renewal and termination). Because our extract lacks data in several of these sections, reading the full PDF is essential to fill in the gaps on unit counts, mandated systems, and supplier policies.

When you need a ranked list of franchise targets matched to your software category, FranCloud maps FDD data across hundreds of systems to surface the best-fit opportunities.

Questions vendors ask

Conquer Franchise Group, answered from the filing

The 2025 FDD lists five founding executives: Enrique Gracia (CEO), Barry J. Falcon (CEO), Thomas A. Konkowski (COO), Gonzalo Mata (Director of Social Networking Engagement), and Lisa Kathryn Riefkohl Henrichsen (Director of Player Development). No dedicated IT or procurement officer is named.
The 2025 FDD does not disclose any mandated or recommended point-of-sale, operational, or other technology systems. No vendor names appear in the technology or procurement sections.
Total unit count, franchised versus company-owned split, and year-over-year growth are not disclosed in the 2025 FDD. The document does not provide a location count.
The 2025 FDD does not include an extract from Item 8 regarding designated suppliers, approved suppliers, or open procurement. The purchasing model is not disclosed in the available data.
Initial franchise terms run 10 years. Renewals allow two additional 5-year terms if in good standing, with written notice required six months before term end. Renewal triggers a new agreement, potentially with materially different terms, creating possible re-evaluation windows.
The 2025 FDD was filed with state franchise regulators. You can review the embedded PDF viewer below for the full document text, including Item 1 executive listings and Item 17 renewal conditions.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Conquer Franchise Group2025 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Conquer Franchise Group files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

1 operators run 1 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit1

Top states by locations

WI1

Related Fitness brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.