From the filings

HQ-led decisions

All Team Franchise

Professional services

All Team Franchise is a 14-unit professional-services system (7 franchised, 7 company-owned) headquartered in Florida. Software purchasing is tightly controlled at HQ: the franchisor is the only approved supplier of payroll, billing, processing, funding services, and sublicensed Software. The 2025 FDD names Avionté, Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter in Item 11, and the addressable market for vendors is the 7 franchised outlets plus any future franchisees.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
14
7 franchised
Franchised outlet growth
-30%
Item 20, last two year-ends
AUV
—
Item 19
Royalty
3%–8% component; full terms unconfirmed
percentage component
Ad fund
1%
percentage component
Initial fee
$43K
per unit
Investment range
$81K–$125K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ordinary royalty terms

3% component; full terms unconfirmed

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed for the selected filing.

Recorded percentage components

These are recorded percentage components. Each has its own base and conditions; the chart does not state the total payment or confirm ad-fund completeness.

1recorded components (FY2025)

Recorded percentage components (FY2025)Ad fund 1%. Components use their own filing bases and conditions. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Ad fund 1%

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

19 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 6 explicit no's; 9 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

At all times, ATFC shall be granted unlimited rights to remotely access the Software, and all information contained therein.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

1. On an annual basis within 45 days after the end of each fiscal year, a copy of the Agency’s income statement and balance sheet for the fiscal year and certification that all required tax reporting and related returns have been completed.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We are the only approved supplier of payroll and billing, processing, and funding services and sublicensed Software, and in the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, we received $380,943 (or 45.3% of our total revenue of $841,287) from those services.

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

A National Advertising Council (“NAC”) shall make strategic planning decisions.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Franchise agreement

ATFC may from time to time change the components of the Systems, including, but not limited to, altering the computer system including software and hardware, services, methods, standards, form, policies and procedures of the Systems; adding to, deleting from, or modifying those products and services which the Agency…

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

0

Item 8

Other than the revenue derived from providing payroll processing and funding and financing the Software, we do not derive revenue from your purchases or leases at the present time, but we reserve the right to do so in the future.

Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Franchise agreement

ATFC or its affiliates may receive rebates, commissions, promotional allowances and other benefits from suppliers in relation to items purchased by FRANCHISEE and other franchisees.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

5

Item 8

The use of approved suppliers of goods and services will represent approximately 5% of your overall purchases and leases in opening the Agency and 5% of your overall purchases and leases in operating the Agency.

Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?

Yes

Item 6

Taxes Actual costs Upon demand (Note 8) We may require you to pay an amount, Alternative Product Actual costs Upon demand up to our actual costs, in evaluating and or Supplier testing an alternative product or supplier.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Franchise agreement

FRANCHISEE shall purchase and/or lease all products, services, supplies, computer software and hardware, equipment and materials required for the operation of the business from manufacturers, suppliers, or distributors designated by ATFC, or from other suppliers who meet ATFC’s specifications and are able to provide…

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

if ATFC requests, shall assign its telephone numbers to ATFC, clients, candidates, customers and the employee roster and execute any and all documents necessary to do so.

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Franchise agreement

FRANCHISEE shall permit representatives or agents of ATFC to enter the business premises during regular business hours to inspect and audit the business operations, and compliance with National Account requirements, as applicable.

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

The Confidential Operations Manual may be modified from time to time by ATFC in its discretion, and FRANCHISEE agrees that from time to time ATFC may reasonably change the System.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

We must approve the location of your Agency.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You are required to purchase and lease all products, services, supplies, computer hardware and software and equipment and materials required for the operation of the Agency from manufacturers, suppliers, or distributors we designate, or from other suppliers who meet our specifications and are able to provide products…

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

You are required to purchase and lease all products, services, supplies, computer hardware and software and equipment and materials required for the operation of the Agency from manufacturers, suppliers, or distributors we designate, or from other suppliers who meet our specifications and are able to provide products…

People

Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?

Yes

Item 15

You and a trained and competent employee acting as a full-time manager must supervise your Agency at all times.

Point of sale

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Item 11

We will have unlimited access to all data, statistical information, records and reports of your Agency including sales and sales contracts, employee and related payroll information, customer information, bank accounts, accounting reports and reservation programs.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We reserve the right to charge a reasonable fee for the Refresher Training Programs or any such additional training.

The filing answers no to 6 questions
  • Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?Item 11
  • Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?Item 11
  • Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?Franchise agreement
  • Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?Franchise agreement

The vendor opportunity at All Team Franchise

All Team Franchise operates 14 total units — 7 franchised and 7 company-owned — in the professional services segment. The 2025 FDD reports franchised outlets declined 30.0% year over year. The addressable market for software vendors is the 7 franchised outlets, plus any future franchisees. The FDD makes no financial performance representation in Item 19.

Who controls software purchasing

Software purchasing is centralized at the franchisor level. Item 8 states the franchisor is the only approved supplier of payroll and billing, processing, and funding services and sublicensed Software. In fiscal 2024, the franchisor received $380,943 (45.3% of total revenue of $841,287) from those services. Item 2 names Cynthia Timmons (Chairman of the Board and President) and Brian Hindman (Chief Executive Officer) as senior officers.

Tech named in the FDD, and what is actually required

Item 11 names Avionté, Facebook by Meta, LinkedIn, and Twitter by X. The filing states franchisees lease the specific Software the franchisor requires, but does not designate any of these named systems as required. The FDD also requires franchisees to purchase at least one computer for each administrative employee.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 requires franchisees to purchase and lease all products, services, supplies, computer hardware and software, and equipment from designated suppliers or from suppliers meeting the franchisor's specifications. Franchisees may propose a supplier for approval. Initial franchise terms run 10 years. Renewal requires notice, a new franchise agreement, a release, and a fee.

How to read the All Team Franchise FDD

The 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below. Item 8 covers supplier restrictions, Item 11 covers technology and training, Item 17 covers renewal, and Item 19 covers financial performance. For a ranked target list of franchise systems, talk to FranCloud.

Ordinary royalty terms

Complete royalty terms are not confirmed.

Questions vendors ask

All Team Franchise, answered from the filing

The franchisor controls software purchasing. Item 8 states the franchisor is the only approved supplier of sublicensed Software and payroll/billing services. Item 2 names Cynthia Timmons (Chairman/President) and Brian Hindman (CEO) as senior officers.
Item 11 names Avionté, Facebook by Meta, LinkedIn, and Twitter by X. The filing states franchisees lease the specific Software the franchisor requires, but does not designate any of these named systems as required. Item 11 of the FDD sets its technology requirements.
The 2025 FDD reports 14 total units: 7 franchised and 7 company-owned. Franchised outlets declined 30.0% year over year.
Item 8 uses an approved-supplier list. Franchisees must buy from designated suppliers or from suppliers meeting the franchisor's specifications for quality, appearance, and service. The franchisor is the only approved supplier of payroll, billing, processing, funding services, and sublicensed Software.
Initial franchise terms run 10 years. Renewal requires notice, a new franchise agreement, a release, and a fee. With 7 franchised outlets and a 30% decline in franchised units, contract windows are likely tied to renewals or new franchise sales.
The brand's 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is available in the embedded PDF viewer below.
Source

Read the filing itself

Read the original document for the filing figures and their terms, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

All Team Franchise2025 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

Request an email alert when a newer filing for All Team Franchise is available.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

All Team Franchise’s FDD on file does not disclose a franchisee directory.

Related Professional services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated September 2026. Read the original filing for definitions, conditions, and qualifications.