From the filings

+66.667% units YoYNo mandated tech stack

Trustegrity

Professional services

Software purchasing authority at Trustegrity appears to rest with HQ leadership, though the most recent FDD does not disclose a dedicated IT or procurement executive beyond Registered Agent David Alexander. No mandated or recommended technology systems are captured in the 2024 disclosure, leaving the current tech stack undefined for vendors. With 22 total units (10 franchised, 12 company-owned) and 66.7% year-over-year unit growth, the addressable market is small but expanding rapidly.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
22
10 franchised
Unit growth YoY
+66.667%
vs prior filing
AUV
—
Item 19, 2024
Royalty
12%
of gross sales
Ad fund
3%
national + local
Initial fee
$15K
per unit
Investment range
$38K–$74K
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
1 years
from the filing
Item 19
No claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.

15%of gross sales (FY2024)

Ongoing fees: 15% of gross sales (FY2024)Royalty 12%, Ad fund 3%. Total 15% of gross sales. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 12%Ad fund 3%

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

21 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 3 explicit no's; 10 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

Accounting

Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?

Yes

Franchise agreement

TG will have independent access to the information that will be generated and stored in Franchisee’s computer system at all times.

Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee shall submit sales reports and financial statements in formats prescribed by TG at least bi-weekly or allow Franchisor to pull such information from the electronic database as it may determine.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

We are the only approved supplier of such Promotional Items.

Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

14. FAC—TG’s Franchisee Advisory Council.

Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?

Yes

Item 8

A list of Approved Suppliers will be provided to you in your Operations Manuals, which we have the right to change from time to time.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

15067.50

Item 8

In our previous fiscal year ending December 31, 2022, we collected $15,067.50 in revenues from the sale of any products, supplies, equipment, etc. to any franchisees, which accounted for 8% of our total 2022 revenue of $186,801.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

34

Item 8

We estimate that the required purchases while operating your business are 34% to 47% of your total purchases while operating your business.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you wish to work with a non-Approved Supplier, you may submit to us a request for a new supplier to become an Approved Supplier.

Communications

Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Execute by the Opening Date of this Agreement the Conditional Assignment of Franchisee’s Telephone Numbers, which permits the immediate transfer of all of the telephone numbers and e-mail addresses utilized by Franchisee in the operation of its Franchise to TG upon Expiration, Termination, or Transfer of the

Data and IT

Must the franchisee comply with PCI, data-security or cybersecurity standards set by the franchisor?

Yes

Item 11

We require you to maintain the functionality, integrity, and security of your computer systems using appropriate security measures, such as controlled access procedures, regularly updated antivirus software, and reasonable password protection.

Franchise management

Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?

Yes

Item 11

We may conduct from time to time, as we deem necessary, inspections of your Trustegrity® Business and interview your employees, contractors or chairs at any reasonable time to ensure that your Trustegrity® Business is being operated in accordance with the terms and conditions of your Franchise Agreement, the…

Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?

Yes

Franchise agreement

TG has the exclusive right to add to and otherwise modify the Manual in its Reasonable Discretion with Consultation, and as it deems necessary to meet competition, protect the Marks, meet or comply with changing regulatory environment, or improve the quality of the services offered by the System.

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Establish, operate, and maintain a location within its Territory, in a condition approved in advance by TG, location may be an approved home office;

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Franchisee may not establish or use other e-mail or social media accounts for the Franchise, nor may Franchisee use or establish or identify any website or social media site other than the designated TG website for Franchise business operations

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Franchise agreement

Following completion of the Local Lift-Off Program, Franchisee is required to spend a minimum of $2,500.00 per year on local marketing, promotional, and advertising activities (the “Local Marketing Requirement”).

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

Approved Products, supplies, furnishings, promotional items and equipment must be purchased from a supplier approved by us as meeting our quality standards.

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

Approved Products, supplies, furnishings, promotional items and equipment must be purchased from a supplier approved by us as meeting our quality standards.

Payments

Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?

Yes

Item 6

We may require that you pay by automatic debit all amounts due to us or that we collect.

Point of sale

Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?

Yes

Franchise agreement

TG will have independent access to the information that will be generated and stored in Franchisee’s computer system at all times.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Franchise agreement

TG may require Franchisee to attend additional training in its sole discretion from time to time.

Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?

Yes

Franchise agreement

If TG hosts an annual 6 conference, Franchisee must attend TG’s annual conference and pay the then-current annual conference fee to TG.

The filing answers no to 3 questions
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?Franchise agreement
  • Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11

The vendor opportunity at Trustegrity

Trustegrity is a professional-services franchise with a small but growing footprint: 22 total units as of the 2024 FDD, split between 10 franchised and 12 company-owned locations. Year-over-year unit growth sits at 66.7%, signaling an active expansion phase that could create incremental software needs across new and existing sites. The brand is independently owned—no parent company appears on file—and is headquartered in Georgia.

For software vendors, the immediate addressable market is 22 units. While this is a modest number, the high growth rate and the presence of company-owned locations suggest centralized purchasing influence. The royalty rate is 12.0%, and the initial franchise term runs 8 years, with consecutive 8-year renewal options available to operators in good standing.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2024 FDD does not disclose a dedicated technology or procurement executive. The only HQ contact on file is David Alexander, listed as Registered Agent in Item 1. Without a named CIO, CTO, or VP of Operations, the buying center remains opaque. Vendors should assume that software decisions are made at the HQ level, likely by ownership or senior operations leadership, but must verify through direct discovery. No multi-unit operator data is mapped in our corpus, so there is no visibility into franchisee-level purchasing autonomy.

Mandated and current tech stack

Trustegrity’s 2024 FDD contains no extract for mandated or recommended technology systems. No POS, CRM, ERP, scheduling, payroll, or other operational software vendors are named. This absence means the current tech stack is not publicly documented in the franchise disclosure. For a vendor, this represents either a greenfield opportunity or a closed, proprietary setup—either way, the FDD provides no procurement signals to anchor a pitch.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Item 8 of the FDD—which typically outlines purchasing requirements, designated suppliers, and rebate structures—yields no extract. Without that data, it is impossible to determine whether Trustegrity operates a closed supplier network, an approved-vendor program, or an open procurement model.

Renewal timing, however, is well-defined. Item 17 states that franchisees in good standing may renew for additional 8-year terms under the then-current agreement, provided they give written notice between 9 and 12 months before the initial term ends. Franchisees must also satisfy all monetary obligations, release claims, pay a renewal fee, and upgrade their location to reflect then-current standards. For software vendors, these renewal windows represent natural evaluation periods, particularly if the updated franchise agreement introduces new technology requirements.

How to read the Trustegrity FDD

The full 2024 Trustegrity Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below. It is the primary source for verifying unit counts, royalty and fee structures, territory rights, and any updates to technology or procurement mandates that may not yet be reflected in third-party databases. Because the FDD is filed with state franchise regulators, it carries legal weight and must be updated annually or upon material change. Reviewing Item 11 (Franchisor’s Obligations) and Item 8 (Restrictions on Sources of Products and Services) directly is the most reliable way to spot new tech mandates or supplier requirements as they emerge.

For a ranked target list of franchise systems aligned to your software category, FranCloud can help you prioritize outreach based on unit growth, tech gaps, and renewal timing.

Questions vendors ask

Trustegrity, answered from the filing

The 2024 FDD lists only David Alexander as Registered Agent. No CIO, CTO, or procurement lead is named, so the buying center remains unclear from public filings.
The 2024 FDD does not capture any mandated or recommended POS, operational, or IT systems. The current tech stack is not publicly disclosed.
Trustegrity has 22 total units in the US—10 franchised and 12 company-owned—according to the 2024 FDD.
The 2024 FDD contains no extract for Item 8, so whether Trustegrity uses designated suppliers, approved suppliers, or an open procurement model is not disclosed.
With an 8-year initial term and consecutive 8-year renewals requiring 9–12 months' written notice, renewal-driven evaluation windows may open predictably for units approaching term end.
The Trustegrity FDD is filed with state franchise regulators in 2024. You can review it directly using the embedded PDF viewer on this page.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Trustegrity2024 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Trustegrity files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

6 operators run 6 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit6

Top states by locations

TN2
GA2
WI1
FL1

Ownership

The portfolio behind Trustegrity

unknown of high achievers holdings.

Related Professional services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.