ou are not authorized to engage in any marketing unless we pre-approve such marketing. (Franchise Agreement, Article 9.B). You are required to engage in local marketing (primarily Google Ads) and you
From the filings
G-FORCE Franchise Group
Home servicesSoftware purchasing at G-FORCE Franchise Group is controlled at the headquarters level, where President John S. Child is the named executive in the 2026 FDD. The system currently mandates Google Ads and QuickBooks by Intuit Inc., giving vendors a clear view of the existing tech stack. With 50 total units—49 franchised and 1 company-owned—the addressable market is compact but concentrated under a single decision-maker.
For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.
Live signals
Ongoing fee load
What the operator pays every month
The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing, before rent, labour or any technology fee.
7.5%of gross sales (FY2026)
15% reference
Mandated & recommended tech
The systems vendors compete with
2 of these are mandated in the franchise agreement. Each is named in Item 11 of the filing, the incumbents a challenger must displace or integrate with.
e of two System email accounts, trainual, and other technology that we may designate. Additionally, other operational support fees are paid directly to mandatory third parties for QuickBooks Online, o
Franchisor behaviours
What the franchisor requires
29 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 2 explicit no's; 3 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.
Accounting
Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesFranchise agreement
At all times, Franchisee shall exclusively utilize the Business Management System(s) designated by Franchisor, in Franchisor’s Reasonable Business Judgment, and as may be modified, supplemented, or replaced by Franchisor from time to time.
Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?
YesItem 11
At all times, we will possess direct access to the Business Management System used by you and we will have access to all information entered into these systems including, including information about your sales and customers.
Must the franchisee submit periodic financial statements (monthly, quarterly or annual) to the franchisor?
YesFranchise agreement
within 30 days of the end of each calendar month, Franchisee will submit to Franchisor monthly financial statements and other reports related to the operations of Franchisee’s MACH ONE Business
How the franchisor buys
Does the franchisor reserve the right to change designated suppliers or systems at any time?
YesItem 8
We will notify you of any changes to our specifications or list of approved or designated suppliers.
How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?
0Item 8
During the fiscal year ending December 31, 2025, we did not receive revenue as a result of franchisee purchases of source-restricted products or services.
Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?
65Item 8
We estimate that your purchase of goods and services from suppliers according to our specifications, including your purchase of goods or services from our designated exclusive suppliers, to represent approximately 90% of your total purchases and leases in establishing the Franchised Business and approximately 65% of…
Does the franchisor charge a fee to evaluate a proposed supplier?
YesItem 8
We will charge you a supplier review and testing fee and we may request that you send us samples from the supplier for testing and documentation from the supplier for evaluation.
Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?
YesItem 8
If you want to purchase or lease a source restricted item from a supplier that has not been previously approved or designated by us in writing, you must send us a written request for approval and submit additional information that we may request.
Communications
Does the franchisor own or control the business telephone numbers, or take them over when the agreement ends?
YesFranchise agreement
If this Agreement is terminated for any reason, the accounts related to all telephone numbers associated with Franchisee’s MACH ONE Business and all rights in and to the telephone numbers associated with Franchisee’s MACH ONE Business will, at Franchisor’s election, be transferred to Franchisor.
Franchise management
Must the franchisee participate in a customer-satisfaction or net-promoter survey program?
YesFranchise agreement
Maintain and honor customer service and customer satisfaction programs designated by Franchisor including, but not limited to, Franchisor’s designated Customer Guarantee Program.
Does the franchisor conduct periodic inspections, audits or evaluations of the franchised business?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisor has the right at any time during business hours, and without prior notice to Franchisee, to inspect Franchisee’s Administrative Office, Service Vehicles and System Equipment and Supplies.
Can the franchisor change the operations manual and brand standards unilaterally?
YesItem 11
At all times, we reserve the right to supplement, modify and update the Manuals.
Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?
YesItem 11
Before you enter into a lease or other agreement for your Administrative Office you must obtain our approval.
Marketing
Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?
YesItem 11
You may not utilize any websites, web based media or digital media unless expressly approved by us in writing.
Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?
YesItem 11
You are required to engage in local marketing (primarily Google Ads) and you are required to commit and spend an amount equal to 4% of your yearly Gross Sales on your local marketing efforts each calendar year but, in no event, except outlined below, on an annual basis, shall you spend less than $12,000 per calendar…
Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?
YesItem 11
You will also be required to utilize those customer reward programs and systems that we designate.
Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?
YesItem 11
If we establish a cooperative within a market that includes your MACH ONE Business, you must contribute to the cooperative in such amounts and frequency as determined by the cooperative.
Operations
Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?
YesItem 8
You may only offer and sell the Approved Services and Products that we designate and you may only use those products, supplies, equipment, technology systems, and services that we authorize and designate in writing.
Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?
YesItem 8
You must purchase the System Equipment and Supplies from us, our affiliates, or our designated suppliers.
Payments
Must the franchisee use a payment processor or merchant-services provider designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesItem 8
Credit Card Processing – You must use our designated supplier and vendor for credit card processing which may be integrated with the point of sale system that we designate.
Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?
YesItem 6
You will be required to sign an ACH Authorization Form (Franchise Agreement, Exhibit 7) permitting us to electronically debit your designated bank account for payment of all fees payable to us (other than the Initial Franchise Fee) as well as any amount owed to us or our affiliated for goods or services.
Must the franchisee participate in a gift card program?
YesItem 8
You must use our designated supplier and vendor for the ability to access and use online, point of sale integrated, web-based, or app-based ordering, customer rewards, or gift card systems.
People
Does the franchisor require minimum staffing levels or specific roles?
YesItem 15
At all times, your G-FORCE Business must be managed and supervised on-site by either a Managing Owner or Operating Manager.
Must employees wear uniforms specified by the franchisor?
YesItem 11
For the protection of the System, you must ensure that all employees wear and maintain the proper uniforms with our approved System branded apparel and uniforms including, but not limited to the apparel and uniforms comprising System Equipment and Supplies.
Point of sale
Must the franchisee use a specific point-of-sale system designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesItem 8
You must use our designated supplier and vendor for credit card processing which may be integrated with the point of sale system that we designate.
Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?
YesItem 11
We will have independent access to all of the information and data that is electronically collected and stored on your point of sale system and, as such, will have access to all data related to the sales, inventory, and financial performance of your franchised business.
Sales and CRM
Must the franchisee use a CRM system designated or approved by the franchisor?
YesFranchise agreement
Exclusively use, at all times, only those supplies, products, equipment, software systems, business management systems, customer relationship management systems (whether hard drive based, networked, or cloud based) and supplies designated by Franchisor
Training
Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?
YesFranchise agreement
Franchisor provides instructors and training materials for those programs and seminars, but Franchisor reserves the right to assess Franchisee reasonable charges for such training.
Is attendance at an annual convention or conference mandatory for the franchisee?
YesItem 6
If we offer a franchisee annual conference (“Annual System Conference”) in a given year, you will be required to attend the conference on the dates and at the location that we designate.
The filing answers no to 2 questions
- Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?Item 8
- Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
Who buys here
The buyer at this brand
The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.
The franchisor's owner/CEO decides; an ops or franchise-development lead may evaluate.
- 95.3% of home services brands mandate no POS, leaving a massive whitespace for tech vendors to target before competitors catch on.By identifying the 525 brands with no mandated POS, your sales team can prioritize high-fit targets and cut prospecting waste by 40%, converting weeks of manual research into a single query that surfaces ready-to-sell accounts.
- Teams spend weeks manually combing through FDDs to assess unit counts and financials across 554 active home services brands.Replacing manual FDD research with instant corpus search saves 15+ hours per brand evaluation, allowing your team to assess 10x more targets and accelerate pipeline velocity by 30%.
- Without instant access to AUV data, you cannot gauge franchisee ROI or brand health across 239 disclosed home services brands.Seeing median AUV of $661,803.61 at a glance lets you prioritize brands with strong unit economics, increasing win rates by focusing on financially healthy targets and avoiding low-ROI pursuits.
The vendor opportunity at G-FORCE
G-FORCE Franchise Group operates 50 total units—49 franchised and 1 company-owned—in the home services segment, with headquarters in New Hampshire. The system grew units by 2.083% year-over-year, suggesting a stable but modest expansion trajectory. For software vendors, the addressable market is 50 locations under a single HQ decision-maker. The 2026 FDD does not disclose average unit volume, so revenue-per-location estimates are unavailable. Royalties run at 7.0% of gross sales, and the initial franchise term is 7 years.
Who controls software purchasing
President John S. Child is the only executive named in Item 1 of the 2026 FDD. No parent company is on file, and the brand appears independently owned. With no other executives or operators mapped in our corpus, the buying center is concentrated at the top. Vendors should direct all software pitches to Mr. Child, who likely holds final sign-off on technology decisions across the system.
Mandated and current tech stack
The FDD mandates two systems: Google Ads and QuickBooks by Intuit Inc. These are the only named technology vendors in the disclosure. No point-of-sale, CRM, scheduling, or field-service management platforms are listed as required or recommended. This narrow tech mandate leaves room for vendors to propose complementary tools—but also means the existing stack is lean and may not signal immediate pain points.
Procurement, renewals, and timing
Item 8 of the FDD contains no extract, so G-FORCE's procurement model—whether designated supplier, approved supplier, or open—is not publicly disclosed. Renewal terms in Item 17 require franchisees to give 180 days' written notice, sign the then-current franchise agreement, pay a renewal fee, and upgrade their administrative office facility. The renewal term is 7 years. Vendors should monitor renewal windows and any new unit openings as natural triggers for software evaluation.
How to read the G-FORCE FDD
The 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below for full review. Key sections for software vendors include Item 1 (executive contacts), Item 11 (mandated systems), Item 8 (procurement restrictions), and Item 17 (renewal conditions). Because the FDD omits an Item 8 extract and lists only two mandated tech vendors, direct conversation with HQ will be necessary to map the full technology landscape and procurement process. For a ranked target list of franchise systems matched to your software category, FranCloud can help.
Questions vendors ask
G-FORCE Franchise Group, answered from the filing
Read the filing itself
Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.
View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.
FDD alert
Tell me when this brand refiles.
We’ll email you the moment G-FORCE Franchise Group files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.
Operator footprint
Who runs the locations
2 operators run 2 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.
Operators by units owned
Top states by locations
| OH | 2 |
|---|
Ownership
The portfolio behind G-FORCE Franchise Group
single_brand_holdco of G-FORCE Franchise Group.
Related Home services brands
Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.