From the filings

HQ-led decisions

Alloy Wheel Franchise

Home services

Software purchasing decisions at Alloy Wheel Franchise are controlled at the headquarters level, with key executives including the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Vice President of Operations listed in the 2025 FDD. The franchisor has not disclosed any mandated or recommended technology systems in its current disclosure document. The addressable market consists of 87 total units, 74 of which are franchised locations.

For software vendors selling into US franchise brands.

Live signals

Total units
87
74 franchised
Unit growth YoY
-5.128%
vs prior filing
AUV
$391K
Item 19, 2025
Royalty
6%
of gross sales
Ad fund
national + local
Initial fee
$40K
per unit
Investment range
$304K–$1.36M
all-in, Item 7
Procurement
Approved supplier
from the filing
Non-compete
2 years
from the filing
Item 19
Claims
from the filing

Ongoing fee load

What the operator pays every month

The recurring percentage of gross sales named in this filing. It is a floor, not a total — the filing discloses one of the two headline fees.

6%+of gross sales (FY2025)

Ongoing fees: 6% of gross sales (FY2025)Royalty 6%. Total 6% of gross sales, from the fees this filing discloses. Drawn against a 15% reference scale.

15% reference

Royalty 6%

Mandated & recommended tech

The systems vendors compete with

Systems named in Item 11 of this filing. None is recorded as mandated here, which is not the same as the filing mandating nothing. Read Item 11 before treating the category as open.

Sage 50
AccountingItem 1

ited liability company. The ultimate parent is Alloy Wheel Repair, Inc., a Delaware corporation with its principal business address located at 3100 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 305, Peachtree Corners, G

Franchisor behaviours

What the franchisor requires

10 requirements the franchisor states in this filing, each in its own words; 9 explicit no's; 15 questions the text does not settle, which is not a no.

How the franchisor buys

Is the franchisor or an affiliate itself a supplier of required products, services or systems?

Yes

Item 8

AWRS or its affiliate may be the only approved supplier listed.

How much revenue did the franchisor and its affiliates earn from franchisee purchases in the last fiscal year?

248462

Item 8

In the fiscal year that ended on December 31, 2024, we derived $248,462 in revenue from the sale of start-up kits, wheel straightening system, signage and equipment packages and miscellaneous supplies to our franchises, which constituted 9.41% of our total revenue of $2,641,043.

Item 8 gives this proportion in one of two shapes: separate percentages for establishing the business and for operating it, or one figure covering "establishing and operating" together. Where they are separate, answer with the operating percentage; where the passage gives only the combined figure, answer with that. What percentage of the franchisee's purchases must come from designated or approved suppliers?

50

Item 8

We anticipate that your purchases from us of products required for the operation of your business will constitute approximately 88% of your required purchases and leases in establishing your business and 50% percent of your purchases and leases in operating your business.

Can a franchisee propose a new supplier for the franchisor's approval?

Yes

Item 8

If you would like to purchase these items from another supplier, you must request our approval in writing.

Franchise management

Must the franchisor approve the franchisee's site or location before opening?

Yes

Item 11

You agree not to execute any lease or purchase agreement for, nor commit to any other binding obligation to purchase, occupy or improve, any proposed location until we have approved the location in accordance with our standard procedures.

Marketing

Is the franchisee prohibited from operating its own website or social media accounts, or required to use pages the franchisor provides?

Yes

Item 13

You may not use the Marks as part of any Internet domain name or maintain any other website utilizing the Marks.

Is the franchisee required to spend a minimum amount on local advertising or marketing, as a percentage of sales or a fixed amount?

Yes

Item 11

We also reserve the right to require you to spend up to 2% of monthly gross revenues on local advertising, all of which must be approved in advance by us, as described above.

Operations

Must the franchisee buy products from a designated distributor?

Yes

Item 8

You are required to purchase supplies, inventory, advertising materials, or other products or services used for the operation of your franchise only from authorized manufacturers and other suppliers who demonstrate, to our continuing satisfaction, the ability to meet our standards and specifications for the items…

Must equipment be purchased from designated or approved suppliers?

Yes

Item 8

AWRS requires that you purchase certain proprietary items and other non- proprietary but essential items, such as tools, abrasives, paints, clear coats, powder coatings, primers, and sandpaper, or any items bearing the Marks or which we consider proprietary, only from us or designated vendors or suppliers.

Training

Can the franchisor charge the franchisee for additional, refresher or remedial training?

Yes

Item 11

We offer voluntary additional and refresher training courses on at least a quarterly basis at our corporate headquarters at a cost of $100 per day per person trained.

The filing answers no to 9 questions
  • Must the franchisee use an accounting or bookkeeping system designated or approved by the franchisor?Item 11
  • Does the franchisor have direct or independent electronic access to the franchisee's financial, sales or customer records?Item 11
  • Is there a franchisee advisory council, association or committee?Item 20
  • Does the franchisor or an affiliate receive rebates, commissions or other revenue from designated or approved suppliers?Item 8
  • Is a minimum grand opening advertising spend required?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a customer loyalty or rewards program?Item 11
  • Must the franchisee participate in a regional advertising cooperative when one exists?Item 11
  • Are royalties and other fees collected by automatic bank debit (ACH or electronic funds transfer) from the franchisee's account?
  • Does the franchisor have independent access to the data in the franchisee's POS or computer system?Item 11

Who buys here

The buyer at this brand

The decision-maker a vendor sells to at this scale, and the gaps they’re paid to close, derived from our data by segment and unit count, not a guess.

Sales LeaderEmerging 20 99

The franchisor's owner/CEO decides; an ops or franchise-development lead may evaluate.

VP SalesHead of SalesCROSales Director
  1. 95.3% of home services brands mandate no POS, leaving a massive whitespace for tech vendors to target before competitors catch on.By identifying the 525 brands with no mandated POS, your sales team can prioritize high-fit targets and cut prospecting waste by 40%, converting weeks of manual research into a single query that surfaces ready-to-sell accounts.
  2. Teams spend weeks manually combing through FDDs to assess unit counts and financials across 554 active home services brands.Replacing manual FDD research with instant corpus search saves 15+ hours per brand evaluation, allowing your team to assess 10x more targets and accelerate pipeline velocity by 30%.
  3. Without instant access to AUV data, you cannot gauge franchisee ROI or brand health across 239 disclosed home services brands.Seeing median AUV of $661,803.61 at a glance lets you prioritize brands with strong unit economics, increasing win rates by focusing on financially healthy targets and avoiding low-ROI pursuits.

The vendor opportunity at Alloy Wheel Franchise

Alloy Wheel Franchise operates in the home services segment with its headquarters in Georgia. According to the 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document, the system consists of 87 total units, 74 of which are franchised locations and 13 are company-owned. This represents a modest but defined addressable market for software vendors. The average unit volume (AUV) stands at $390,675, and franchisees pay a 6.0% royalty fee. Year-over-year unit growth was negative 5.128%, indicating a contracting footprint that may still require operational and compliance technology support.

Who controls software purchasing

The 2025 FDD identifies the executive team in Item 1. Robert Wheeley serves as Chief Executive Officer, and Herman Mansbart is the Executive Vice President of Operations. Additional officers include Tammey Sigmon, Vice President of Franchise Relations and Human Resources, and Crystal Robinson, Vice President of Finance. Brian Steinbrueck is listed as a Manager or Director. No chief information officer or chief technology officer is named. For a vendor, the CEO and EVP of Operations represent the most likely initial points of contact for enterprise-level software discussions, while the VP of Finance may be involved in budgetary approval.

Mandated and current tech stack

The 2025 FDD does not capture any mandated or recommended technology systems. No point-of-sale vendor, operational platform, or back-office software is named in the available extracts. This absence of a mandated stack can be a double-edged signal for vendors: it suggests an open environment where franchisees may choose their own tools, but it also means there is no forced migration event to trigger a system-wide evaluation. A vendor’s first conversation should focus on discovering what tools are currently in use at the unit level and whether the franchisor has any unpublished preferred vendor arrangements.

Procurement, renewals, and timing

Procurement signals from Item 8 of the FDD were not captured in the available data, so it is not possible to confirm whether Alloy Wheel Franchise uses a designated supplier model, an approved supplier list, or an open procurement framework. The Item 17 renewal conditions, however, are clear. A franchisee in good standing may renew for an additional 10-year term by signing the then-current Franchise Agreement, which may contain materially different terms. This creates a natural inflection point where both the franchisor and franchisees may reassess technology needs. With a 10-year initial term, vendors should monitor the vintage of franchise agreements to anticipate renewal clusters.

How to read the Alloy Wheel Franchise FDD

The full 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document is embedded below. For software vendors, the most relevant sections are Item 1 (executive team), Item 8 (restrictions on sources of products and services), Item 11 (franchisor’s assistance, including any mandated technology), and Item 17 (renewal and termination). Because the available extracts do not name specific technology vendors, a close reading of Item 11 in the full PDF is essential to confirm whether any systems are recommended but not captured in the summary data. Use the document to validate the decision-maker list and to identify any operational requirements that could drive software adoption. For a ranked target list of franchise systems based on technology mandate strength, unit growth, and renewal timing, FranCloud can provide the underlying data.

Questions vendors ask

Alloy Wheel Franchise, answered from the filing

The 2025 FDD lists Robert Wheeley (CEO) and Herman Mansbart (EVP of Operations) as key executives. While no CIO or CTO is named, these officers form the likely buying center for enterprise software decisions.
The 2025 Franchise Disclosure Document does not specify any mandated or recommended point-of-sale, operational, or other technology systems or vendors.
The system comprises 87 total units, including 74 franchised locations and 13 company-owned outlets, as disclosed in the 2025 FDD.
The procurement model is not detailed in the available FDD extracts. Item 8 signals regarding designated or approved suppliers were not captured, leaving the purchasing restrictions unclear.
With a 10-year initial term and a -5.1% unit decline, renewal-driven evaluation cycles are possible. Franchisees in good standing can renew for another 10-year term under the then-current agreement, creating periodic re-evaluation points.
The FDD was filed with state franchise regulators in 2025. You can review the full document using the embedded PDF viewer below to conduct your own technology and vendor due diligence.
Source

Read the filing itself

Every number on this page traces back to this document. Read it in full, page by page. Buy the original PDF to download, search, and annotate it.

Alloy Wheel Franchise2025 FDDView only

Loading filing…

View only A one-time purchase: the original filing, yours to keep.

FDD alert

Tell me when this brand refiles.

We’ll email you the moment Alloy Wheel Franchise files a new annual FDD, usually the freshest signal of a vendor change.

The brands you can actually sell into, from the filings.

Operator footprint

Who runs the locations

64 operators run 64 mapped locations. 0 of them are multi-unit. Aggregate counts from the filing; no names.

Operators by units owned

Single-unit64

Top states by locations

TX5
AZ4
CA4
PA4
SC3

Ownership

The portfolio behind Alloy Wheel Franchise

unknown of alloy wheel holdco.

Related Home services brands

Primary franchise filings · updated June 2026. Every figure is source-traceable and QA-checked.